主页 外汇交易

外汇交易

ForexGrand客户可以使用实际的交易工具来满足交易者最严肃的需求。除了大量的货币对外,ForexGrand还提供了72种CFD工具的交易机会,包括石油,有色金属,股票,指数等。此外,我们的客户有利于用比特币进行贸易。

外汇交易中的主要工具一直以来,如今仍然是货币对。我们为客户提供现场交易 –但并不意味着货币的实际交割,而是允许您从购买和出售时的报价差异中提取真正的利润。您可以在线在相应的部分找到外汇货币汇率。

指数 - 交易者的另一个重要工具。它们展示了市场的总体方向,以及通过贸易差价合约来使您通过这些趋势来赚取收益。

对于贵金属来说 – 许多实际以来,金银都一直是字面含义。应该指出的是,如今,尤其是黄金,贵金属完全适用于在货币经济不稳定期间利息只有加息的“真正的货币”。作为战略原料,贵金属始终处于股票经纪人关注的焦点。 ForexGrand为客户提供黄金和白银现货交易以及其他金属交易与差价合约。

另一个世界各地的交易者赚钱的工具就是能源。现代社会非常依赖石油和天然气,因此影响原材料供应商的任何事件都将导致价格变动。ForexGrand为交易者提供使用差价合约的资格,从能源价格变动中赚取收益 - 您可以从能源价格波动中获利,而不需要实际交付原材料。

ForexGrand的Metatrader4平台上可以交易的各种工具都会在我们网站相关部分介绍。

Home Forex trading

Forex trading

ForexGrand's customers can use actual trading tools that meet the needs of even the most demanding trader. Apart from the huge number of currency pairs, ForexGrand provides an opportunity to trade 72 CFD instruments including oil, nonferrous metals, stocks, indices, etc. Additionally, our clients have access to Bitcoin trading on favorable conditions.

The main instrument of all times is the currency pairs. We offer our clients the spot trading. They do not require actual delivery of the currency, however, allow to get real profit on the differences of quotations at the time of purchase or sale. In the corresponding section, you can find the Forex currency rates.

Index is another important tool for any trader. It shows the general direction of the market and allows to earn on these trends and trading CFD contracts.

Regarding precious metals, gold and silver were used as money for many centuries. It should be noted that they now, especially gold, can be entirely referred to as "real money." Interest to these metals grows during the periods of economic instability. As a strategic raw material, precious metals are always under control of stockbrokers. ForexGrand offers its clients to trade gold and silver on the spot conditions. For the other metals, contracts for difference are offered.

Another tool to earn good money is energy resources. They are used by traders all over the world. Modern society is extremely dependent on oil and gas, therefore, any event affecting suppliers of raw materials leads to price changes. ForexGrand offers traders to earn on changes of energy prices using CFDs contracts. This allows to profit from fluctuations in energy prices without actual delivery of raw materials.

Every list of instruments that can be traded on the platform Metatrader4 is represented in the relevant sections of our website.