الصفحة الرئيسية تداول الفوركس

تداول الفوركس

يمكن لعملاء ForexGrand استخدام أدوات التداول الفعلية التي تلبي احتياجات حتى أكثر المتداولين تطلبا. بصرف النظر عن العدد الهائل من أزواج العملات ، يوفر ForexGrand فرصة لتجارة الأدوات 72 بما في ذلك النفط والمعادن غير الحديدية والأسهم والمؤشرات وغيرها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لعملائنا الوصول إلى تداول Bitcoin بشروط مواتية.

الأداة الرئيسية في جميع الأوقات هي أزواج العملات. نحن نقدم لعملائنا التداول الفوري. وهي لا تتطلب التسليم الفعلي للعملة ، ومع ذلك ، تسمح للحصول على الربح الحقيقي على الاختلافات في الاقتباسات في وقت الشراء أو البيع. في القسم المقابل ، يمكنك العثور على أسعار العملات فوركس.

المؤشر هو أداة أخرى مهمة لأي متداول. يظهر الاتجاه العام للسوق ويسمح لكسب على هذه الاتجاهات.

وفيما يتعلق بالمعادن النفيسة ، استخدم الذهب والفضة كأموال لعدة قرون. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه الآن ، وخاصة الذهب ، يمكن أن يشار إليها بالكامل باسم "المال الحقيقي". الاهتمام بهذه المعادن ينمو خلال فترات عدم الاستقرار الاقتصادي. وكمواد خام إستراتيجية ، فإن المعادن الثمينة تحت سيطرة السماسرة. تقدم ForexGrand لعملائها تجارة الذهب والفضة على الفور. للمعادن الأخرى ، يتم تقديم عقود للفرق.

أداة أخرى لكسب المال الجيد هي موارد الطاقة. يتم استخدامها من قبل التجار في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعتمد المجتمع الحديث اعتمادًا كبيرًا على النفط والغاز ، وبالتالي ، فإن أي حدث يؤثر على موردي المواد الخام يؤدي إلى تغيرات الأسعار. تقدم ForexGrand للمتداولين كسبًا على تغير أسعار الطاقة. هذا يسمح للربح من التقلبات في أسعار الطاقة دون التسليم الفعلي للمواد الخام.

كل قائمة من الأدوات التي يمكن تداولها على منصة Metatrader4 ممثلة في الأقسام ذات الصلة على موقعنا.

Home Forex trading

Forex trading

ForexGrand's customers can use actual trading tools that meet the needs of even the most demanding trader. Apart from the huge number of currency pairs, ForexGrand provides an opportunity to trade 72 CFD instruments including oil, nonferrous metals, stocks, indices, etc. Additionally, our clients have access to Bitcoin trading on favorable conditions.

The main instrument of all times is the currency pairs. We offer our clients the spot trading. They do not require actual delivery of the currency, however, allow to get real profit on the differences of quotations at the time of purchase or sale. In the corresponding section, you can find the Forex currency rates.

Index is another important tool for any trader. It shows the general direction of the market and allows to earn on these trends and trading CFD contracts.

Regarding precious metals, gold and silver were used as money for many centuries. It should be noted that they now, especially gold, can be entirely referred to as "real money." Interest to these metals grows during the periods of economic instability. As a strategic raw material, precious metals are always under control of stockbrokers. ForexGrand offers its clients to trade gold and silver on the spot conditions. For the other metals, contracts for difference are offered.

Another tool to earn good money is energy resources. They are used by traders all over the world. Modern society is extremely dependent on oil and gas, therefore, any event affecting suppliers of raw materials leads to price changes. ForexGrand offers traders to earn on changes of energy prices using CFDs contracts. This allows to profit from fluctuations in energy prices without actual delivery of raw materials.

Every list of instruments that can be traded on the platform Metatrader4 is represented in the relevant sections of our website.