主页 交易 通用 易物交换

交换

翻转时间

交易日结束被定为美国东部标准时间下午5点,在公司的服务器上为0:00,即格林尼治标准时间(GMT)21:00。任何在服务器时间00:00后保持打开的仓位都会产生滚动借方或信贷。在00:01服务器时间打开的位置直到第二天才会产生滚动。每个仓位的信贷或借款将自动记入您的账户余额。

什么是交换?

交换或滚动是支付或收到的一夜之间的利息。在涉及货币对的外汇交易中,考虑了两种货币的利率。如果所购买货币的利率高于所销售货币的利率,则可以获得正值的滚动。同样地,如果买入的货币利率低于卖出的货币利率,就会收取负值。

美元是主要货币的货币对:

交换=(*货币*每晚的转交费用)x(交易大小)x(仓位保持开放的天数)

*货币* =主要货币的掉期利率,例如:美元/日元,美元是主要货币。

主要货币不是美元的货币对:

交换=(*货币*每晚的转仓费)x(交易尺寸)x(仓位开仓天数)x汇率

*货币* =主要货币的掉期利率,例如英镑/美元,英镑是主要货币。

周三三次互换

世界各地的银行周六和周日都会关闭。为了适应这个需要,外汇市场周三按三天滚动。周三持有的仓位将以三倍的数额借记/贷记。

如何查看掉期利率?

按照主要银行和流动下现金提供者的利率计算,互换利率不断更新以反映市场利率。请使用MT4平台查看最新的掉期利率。处在市场上的时候,右键点击所需符号上的鼠标,选择“规格”即可。

Swaps

Rollover Time

The end of the trading day is considered to be 5 PM Eastern Standard Time (US) which is respectively 00:00 on the company’s servers (21:00 GMT). Any positions left open after 00:00 will be charged a rollover debit or credit. Any position opened at 00:01 is not a subject to rollover until the next day. Credit/debit rollover for each position will be charged automatically from your account.

What is a Swap?

Swap, or Rollover, is interest paid or received for holding a position overnight. In foreign exchange trading, the interest rate in the currency pair is considered for both currencies. If the interest rate of the bought currency is higher than the interest rate of the sold currency, a positive rollover will take place. A negative rollover is possible if the interest rate of the bought currency is lower than the interest rate of the sold currency.

If US dollar is the base currency, then:

Swap = (rollover fee per night *amount of money*) x (trade size) x (number of days the position was open)

*amount of money* = the swap rate in the base currency e.g for USD/JPY, USD is the base currency.

If US dollar is not the base currency, then:

Swap = (rollover fee per night *amount of money*) x (trade size) x (number of days the position was open) x exchange rate

*amount of money* = the swap rate in the base currency e.g for GBP/USD, GBP is the base currency.

Wednesday triple swap

The banks are closed on Saturdays and Sundays worldwide. To get used to it, the foreign exchange market books three days of rollover on Wednesday. A position, held through the rollover time on Wednesday, is debited/credited three times greater rollover.

How to view the swap rates?

Our swap rates are constantly updating to reflect the market rates, the rates prevailing in major banks and liquidity providers. In order to view the most recent swap rates, please use the MT4 platform. In the Market overview menu, right-click the mouse on the desired symbol and select «Specification».