الاقتباسات – GOLDEURO

عرض جميع الأدوات

الأداء السابق ليس مضمون أو متوقعاً للأداء المستقبلي

جلسة تداول العملات الأجنبية (توقيت غرينتش)
المحيط الهادئ (أستراليا وأوقيانوسيا)
ويلينغتون 20:00 05:00
سيدني 22:00 07:00
آسيا
طوكيو 23:00 08:00
سنغافورة، هونغ كونغ 00:00 09:00
أوروبا
فرانكفورت، باريس، زيوريخ 07:00 16:00
لندن 08:00 17:00
أمريكا
نيويورك 13:00 22:00
شيكاغو 14:00 23:00
بيع منخفض:
فروق MT4
شراء متوسط:
بدء التداول GOLDEURO

تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ينطوي على مخاطر كبيرة من الخسارة

حتى الآن، الذهب هو الأصول المالية الأكثر موثوقية في العالم. أكبر الطلب على هذا المعدن هو في أوقات الأزمات الاقتصادية، عندما يبدأ المستثمر لتحويل العملات بسرعة إلى الذهب. ومع ذلك، حتى لو كان السوق مسطح، فإن الطلب على المعدن النبيل هو دائما هناك.

الآن سوق المعادن الثمينة يسمح التجار لكسب المال لشراء أو بيع مثل هذه السلع محددة. على الرغم من أن الدولار هو العملة الرئيسية للمعادن، فوركسغراند يقدم أفضل الظروف لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الابتعاد عن العملة الأمريكية. لدينا وسيط يجعل من الممكن للتجارة الذهب لكل يورو على شروط مواتية للغاية:

  • الرافعة المالية هي 1: 100
  • حجم انتشار - 75
  • حجم اللوط الأول هو 100 أونصة
  • ساعات العمل: 01: 00-24: 00 (غمت + 2).

استنادا إلى الرسم البياني في الوقت الحقيقي، سيكون لديك الفرصة لتحليل الوضع الحالي للسوق وفتح صفقة مربحة لشراء أو بيع الذهب في الوقت المناسب. جنبا إلى جنب مع هذا، يمكنك فتح حساب تجريبي إذا كانت تجربتك ليست كافية للتداول في السوق الحقيقي.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية – GOLDEURO

ادخل اسمك الأول

ادخل البريد الإلكتروني الحساب الموجود على هذا البريد الإلكتروني مسجل بالفعل

Quotations – GOLDEURO

View all instruments

Past performance is not a guarantee of or prediction of future performance.

Session of Forex trading (GMT)
Pacific (Australia, Oceania)
Wellington 20:00 05:00
Sydney 22:00 07:00
Asian
Tokyo 23:00 08:00
Singapore, Hong Kong 00:00 09:00
European
Frankfurt, Paris, Zurich 07:00 16:00
London 08:00 17:00
American
New York 13:00 22:00
Chicago 14:00 23:00
Sell Low:
Spread MT4 floating
Buy High:
Start trading GOLDEURO

Trading CFDs involves significant risk of loss

Today gold is the most reliable financial asset in the world. The greatest demand for this metal is in times of economic crises when investors start to quickly convert currency into gold. However, even if the market has a flat, the demand for precious metals is always there.

Now the precious metals market allows traders to earn good money on the purchase or sale of such a specific product. Despite the fact that the dollar is the main currency for metals, ForexGrand offers optimal conditions for those who want to move away from the U.S. currency. Our broker allows you to trade CFDs on gold per Euro on the Euro at the very attractive conditions:

  •                      leverage is 1:100
  •                      the size of the spread - 75
  •                      1 lot size is 100 ounces
  •                      trading hours: 01:00-24:00 (GMT+2).

Based on the schedule, which is presented in real time, you will have the opportunity to analyze the current market position and to open a profitable deal to buy or sell gold at the right time. Along with this, you can open a demo account if your experience is not sufficient to trade in the real market yet.

Subscribe to our newsletter – GOLDEURO

Enter your name

Enter e-mail Account with such E-mail already registered