主页 MT4交易平台

MT4交易平台

MT4交易平台

尽管第五代交易平台的使用普及,但大多数交易者都青睐MT4终端。这个平台比“年轻”的Metatrader5更稳定、功能丰富,这就是为什么ForexGrand公司为客户提供第4版的原因。

MT4交易终端提供全面交易,使客户对开立和关闭交易进行查询,并进行高质量的技术分析。 Metatrader4的一个主要优点是安全计费,它确保了与服务器通信时的128位加密。与此同时,也通过一系列广泛指标和顾问使贸易更有效率,更有利可图,始终有超过1个测试点,并赢得了交易者的信任。

MT4的主要优势在于该平台具有编写交易系统的内置语言。正因为此,客户可以亲自创建一个交易机器人在交易中替代他,或将大大方便任务执行。

ForexGrand公司为其客户提供了在智能手机,计算机或任何在操作系统上下载运行Metatrader4的机会。只需要几分钟的时间就能安装和拆包,如果您有任何问题或疑问,我们的专业支持人员将帮助您立即应对这些问题。

Home MT4 Trading Platform

MT4 Trading Platform

Despite the wide possibilities of trading platforms of the 5th generation, most traders prefer MT4 terminal. This platform is more stable and functional than the new MetaTrader5. Therefore, the ForexGrand Company offers its clients to work with the 4th version.

MT4 trading terminal provides all instruments for trading. It allows clients to make queries, to open and close transactions, and conduct high-quality technical analysis. An important advantage of Metatrader4 is a billing security, which provides you with 128-bit encryption of MT4 while using the server. In addition, there is a wide range of indicators and advisors on the platform to make trading process more efficient.

The great advantage of MT4 is that the platform has a built-in programming language for writing trading systems. So, the customer can personally create a trading robot or a bot to replace him in the trading or significantly facilitate with some tasks.

The ForexGrand Company offers its customers an opportunity to download Metatrader4 on their smartphones, computers, or any devices that run the operating system OS X. Installation and unpacking will take just a few minutes.

If you have any problems or questions, our support professionals will help you to cope with them.