الصفحة الرئيسية منصة تداول MT4

منصة تداول MT4

على الرغم من الإمكانيات الضخمة لمنصات التداول من الجيل الخامس فإن غالبية المتداولين يفضلون منصة MT4 التي تعتبر الأكثر استقراراً ووظيفيةً من Metatrader5  الجديدة ولهذا السبب فإن شركة ForexGrand تقدم للمستثمرين العمل على النسخة الرابعة للمنصة. 

توفر منصة MT4 نظام تداول متكامل يسمح للمستثمرين الاستفسار عن فتح وإغلاق المعاملات، وإجراء تحليل فني عالي الجودة. الميزة الهامة لمنصة MT4 هو الأمن الذي يضمن تشفير128 بايت عند التواصل مع مزود الخدمة. إضافةً لذلك فهي تجعل التداول أكثر كفاءة وربحية وتقدم مجموعة واسعة من المؤشرات والمستشارين الذين كسبوا ثقة المتداولين.

الميزة الأخرى الرائعة لمنصة MT4 هي أن لديها برنامج لغة داخلي لكتابة أنظمة التداول. وبالتالي فالمتداول يمكنه إنشاء روبوت يقوم بالتداول نيابةً عنه أو ليسهل المهمة عنه بشكل كبير.

شركة ForexGrand توفر للمستثمرين الفرصة لتحميل منصة MT4 على الهواتف الذكية، أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو أي جهاز يعمل على نظام التشغيل OSX. التحميل يأخذ بضع دقائق فقط، وإذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة أو واجهت أية مشاكل فطاقم الدعم المحترف لدينا سوف يساعدك على التعامل معها فوراً.

Home MT4 Trading Platform

MT4 Trading Platform

Despite the wide possibilities of trading platforms of the 5th generation, most traders prefer MT4 terminal. This platform is more stable and functional than the new MetaTrader5. Therefore, the ForexGrand Company offers its clients to work with the 4th version.

MT4 trading terminal provides all instruments for trading. It allows clients to make queries, to open and close transactions, and conduct high-quality technical analysis. An important advantage of Metatrader4 is a billing security, which provides you with 128-bit encryption of MT4 while using the server. In addition, there is a wide range of indicators and advisors on the platform to make trading process more efficient.

The great advantage of MT4 is that the platform has a built-in programming language for writing trading systems. So, the customer can personally create a trading robot or a bot to replace him in the trading or significantly facilitate with some tasks.

The ForexGrand Company offers its customers an opportunity to download Metatrader4 on their smartphones, computers, or any devices that run the operating system OS X. Installation and unpacking will take just a few minutes.

If you have any problems or questions, our support professionals will help you to cope with them.