主页 如何开仓或闭仓?

如何开仓或闭仓?

通过实施市场或即时订单和挂单(在这种情况下将会自动执行),您可以打开外汇市场的职位。

为了让交易者通过订单开仓,您可以采取以下几种方法:

  1. 转到“工具”菜单,然后选择“新订单”;
  2. .转到“市场概览”,然后双击货币对的名称;
  3. 点击工具栏上的图标; MetaTrader 4
  4. 按F9;
  5. 点击窗口“终端 - 交易”的上下文菜单中的命令“新订单”;
  6. 点击工具栏上的图标;

MetaTrader 4

开启职仓位,您必须填写:

  • 符号 - 从下拉列表中选择首选交易货币对。
  • 交易额 – 指明交易额。
  • 止损 - 这是可选的。如果这个数字为零,则表示没有安装手令。
  • 获利 - 此字段也不需要填写。零数字意味着手令未安装。
  • 注释 - 可选字段。该字符串应包含25个字符。仓位打开时,不能更改注释。
  • 使用最大偏差的复选框允许包括价格的偏差(无检查标记禁用价格偏差)。在经纪人给予新的行权价格的情况下,计算价格偏差的新价值。如果市场价格偏差不高于交易者指明的水平,则该订单将以新价格自动执行,或者经纪人将以订单执行价格退换。
  • 设置最大价格偏差,您将说明它如何以点为单位变化。

在说明了所有数据之后,选择“买入”或“卖出”选项,经纪人收到一个关于长仓或短仓头寸的信号。若您设置的止损和收益率与当前价格非常接近,您将在窗口中看到条目“无效S / L或T / P”。您需要再一次从目前的价格进一步调整水平,最后再次要求开仓。

一旦经纪人予以执行,并标明指标“止损与收益”,您会发现交易头寸被打开。在“终端 - 交易”选项卡上,您可以跟踪特殊行中已开仓位状态。但是若您激活显示交易水平的选项,您将能够分析图表上各水平,请打开止损和收购选项盈利。MetaTrader 4

订单类型

交易者可以打开市场或挂单。下面我们将更详细地介绍每一个类型。

 

即时订单和市场订单之间的区别是,第一个仅以所要求的价格执行,而第二个以当前市场价格执行。市场订单的优势是系统在执行时以市场上最优的平均价格执行。

待处理订单可以有几种类型:

止损订单在实现“止损价”确定市场价格时触发。此外,该订单应视为市场订单。如果没有达到价格,相应地,“停止订单”没有通过,它将继续在系统中保持活动,直到经纪人日后处理。差价合约的停止订单,现货金属和期货的订单都以最小偏离当前市场价格原则制定。

暂停止损单用于限制交易者的损失。系统执行与停止订单相同 - 当达到“止损价”时被触发,并被视为市场订单。否则,订单将保留在系统中。在外汇、差价合约、现货金属和期货的情况下,“止损”的执行与当前市场价格的偏离最小。

另一种类型的挂单是限价订单。一旦市场达到预定的“限价”点,即被触发。在这一点上,订单该价格或更好的价格触发和执行。在不履行订单和差价合约、现货金属和期货的情况下 - 情况与以前的订单相似。

待处理利润订单用于锁定利润。一旦市场达到“利润”,该订单将作为“限价单”执行。如果订单订单或为差价合约,现货金属和期货 - 情况与以前的订单相似。

取消前有效(GTC)用于设置客户端打算执行挂单的时间。在此期间,手令仍然有效,而之后需要取消。但是,如果市场价格未达到预期水平,MT4将允许您更改或取消可以使用的挂单。

如果即时执行权证在市场上不可用,则向客户提供申报单。这实际上是流动现金提供者的经纪人将接受的下一个可用价格。

当客户要求的订单以接近的价格执行或与其偏离最小时,会发生滑动。当市场上没有要价时此操作为真。当执行价格高于或低于利息时,客户可以“获得”正面或负面的滑点。值得一提的是,这是一项正常的市场行为。

关仓

关仓使交易者能确定利润,来自世界各地的交易者都想找到尽快完成交易的经纪人。该计划是:开仓时购买一个特定的工具,关仓时您必须卖掉很多这个工具。

在终端Metatrader4上操作您可以以几种方式关闭仓位。

 

如果价格完全对应于盈利或止损(我们在上面写了相关信息),则自动完成一个头寸 – 这是最常见的选择。当您关闭多头头寸时,订单的价值应在投标价格的水平上,即短价格。 想手动删除单个头寸,可以使用窗口“终端 - 交易”的上下文菜单,或者在打开的位置用鼠标左键双击。举例说明,若价格达到“停止”的已建立水平,则经纪人可以关闭单一仓位。

MetaTrader 4

另一种方法:您可以使用关闭计数行项目。计数线项目是那些与相同货币对相反的项目。如果你想关闭一个特定的位置,并且在打开的位置之间你的柜台线,他们可以在一起关闭。为此,请打开“类型”行中的“订单”窗口,并指定要关闭该位置。然后在底部你会看到所有的柜台位置。选择所需的将激活“关闭”按钮,您将能够移除两个位置。如果其中一个位置将包含比第二个位置更多的地段,则它将保持可用,并且将容纳等于之前位置之间差异的批次数。

如果您想关闭同一金融工具的几个职位,您可以使用MT4关闭几个计数器项目。要进行此操作,还需要参考“类型”行中的“订单”窗口来指定相应的菜单项。

此外,您将看到可以关闭的职位。它们成对移除。如果相反的位置在体积上不相同,则会自动打开一个新的位置。这个剩余的位置也将参与随后的关闭过程。这种趋势将持续到所有头寸关闭或一个决赛将被打开。

Home How to open and close a position?

How to open and close a position?

Positions in the Forex market can be opened by the implementation of market or instant orders and pending orders (in this case, there will be an automatic execution).

To open a position with the help of an order, you can use several methods:

  1. Go to the "Tools" menu and then select "New order";
  2. Go to the "Market Overview" and then double-click on the name of the currency pair;
  3. Click on the icon MetaTrader 4 on the toolbar;
  4. Press F9;
  5. Click on the command "New order" from the context menu of the window "Terminal - Trade";
  6. Click on the command "New order" from the context menu of the window "Market watch".

MetaTrader 4

Opening the position, you must fill in the following lines:

  • Symbol – from the drop-down list to choose the preferred currency pair.
  • Volume – specify the number of trading lots.
  • Stop Loss – this is optional. If this figure is zero, it means that a warrant is not installed.
  • Take Profit – this field is also not required to fill out. A zero figure means that the warrant is not installed.
  • Comment – an optional field. This string should contain 25 characters. The comment cannot be changed when the position is already opened.
  • The checkbox in the row of using the maximum deviation allows to include the deviation of the price (no check mark disables the prices deviation). The new value of price deviation will be calculated in case the broker will give the new exercise price. If the market price deviation will not be above the specified by the trader, the order will be executed automatically at the new price, or the broker will return the price at which the order will be executed.
  • Setting the maximum price deviation, you will indicate how it may change in points.

After all specifications and selections, a broker receives a signal about open long or short position. If you set the Stop Loss and Take Profit very close to the current price, you will see the entry "Invalid S/L or T/P" in the window. Afterwards, you need to move the levels farther from the current prices and request position opening.

As soon as the broker will perform the operation and put the indicators Stop Loss and Take Profit, you will find open trading position. On the tab "Terminal - Trade", you will be able to see the status of an open position in the special line. However, if you activate the option showing the trading levels you will be able to analyze the levels on the charts opened with Stop Loss and Take Profit.

MetaTrader 4

Types of orders

Traders can open market or pending order. Below we explain each of themin detail.

The difference between instant and market order is that the first is executed only at the requested price, and the second - at the current market price. The advantage of market orders is that the System performs the best average price available in the market at the time of execution.

A pending order can be of several types:

Stop order is triggered at the moment of achievement of a market price established as "stop price". Further, the order shall be treated as a market order. If the price has not been reached, and accordingly, the "stop order" did not pass, it will remain active in the system until a later date due to the broker. Stop orders on CFD, spot metals and futures are made with minimum deviation from the current market price.

The pending Stop Loss order is used to limit the losses of the trader. System execution is the same as for Stop orders – it is triggered when reaching a "Stop Loss price" and is already regarded as a market. Otherwise, the order will remain in the system. In the case of CFDs on FX, spot metals and futures "Stop Loss" is executed with minimal deviation from current market prices.

Another type of pending order is a Limit order. It will be executed once the market reaches a predetermined "limit price". At this point, the order triggered and executed at such price or better. In the case of non-performance of orders and contracts for difference, spot metals and futures – the situation is similar as in the previous orders.

Pending Take Profit order is used to lock in profits. As soon as the market has reached a "Take Profit price" the order is executed as a "limit order". In case of default orders and CFDs, spot metals and futures – the situation is similar as in the previous orders.

Good Till Cancel or "GTC" is used to set the time during which the client intends to execute a pending order. During this period the warrant remains in force, and after that needs to be removed. However, MT4 allows you to change or cancel a pending order that can be used if the market price never reaches the expected levels.

Requotes are provided to the client if the asking price for the execution of the instant warrant is not available in the market. In fact, it is the next available price received by the broker from liquidity providers.

Slippage happens when order that is requested by the client is executed at the close price, or with minimal deviation from it. It can happen, when the asking price is not available on the market. The client can "get" a positive or negative slippage, when the execution price is better or worse than interest. It is worth saying that this operation is a normal market practice.

Closing positions

Closure allows to fix the profit, so traders from all over the world strive to find the broker who closes the deal as quickly as possible. Scheme is that: when opening a position You are buying one lot of a particular instrument, and when closing You have to sell a lot of this same tool.

Working in the terminal Metatrader4 You have the opportunity to close the position in several ways.

Closing a position - the most common option - is done automatically if the price exactly corresponds to the Take Profit or Stop Loss (we wrote about that above). When you close a long position, the value of orders should be at the level of the Bid price, a short – at the level of the Ask price. For the manual removal of a single position, you can use the context menu of the window "Terminal - Trade" or make a double click with the left mouse button on an open position. By all of that a single position can be closed by the broker if, for example, the price reaches the established level of "Stop Out".

MetaTrader 4

One more way: you can use the closing of counter line items. The counter line items are those, that are the opposite to the same currency pair. If you want to close a specific position, and having among open positions you the counter line, they can be closed together. To do this, open the "Order" window in the row "Type" and specify that you want to close the position. Then at the bottom You will see all the counter positions. Selecting the needed one will activate the "Close" button and You will be able to remove two positions. If one of the positions will contain more lots than the second, it will remain available and will accommodate the number of lots equal to the difference between the previous positions.

If you want to close a couple of positions of the same financial instrument, you can use the MT4 with the closing of several counter line items. To conduct this operation, it is also necessary to refer to the "Order" window in the row "Type" to specify the corresponding menu item.

Further you will see positions that can be closed. They are removed in pairs. If the opposite positions are not the same in volume, a new position is automatically opened with this difference. This remaining position will also participate in a subsequent closing process. This trend will continue until all positions are closed or one final will be opened.