主页 MT4的一键交易

MT4的一键交易

MT4的“一键交易”是世界各地最受欢迎的交易功能之一。它对经常在市场上经营的人们的贸易订单特别有帮助。终端的更新版本无需安装一键交易的特殊脚本,并使得您在不离开程序的情况下操作。

明白一点至关重要:如果您的终端不支持此功能,那么您很可能将平台更新到较新的版本。这可以通过在下次打开程序时运行更新过程(LiveUpdate)来实现 – 此操作自动运行。一旦你点击“开始”按钮,MetaTrader就会开始升级。

当绿色加载栏填满时,单击“更新并重新启动” – 您将在更新版本中重新启动终端。

如果程序不自动运行更新,您可以转到代理网站的相应部分,然后重新安装终端。另外,您没有必要删除以前的安装文件,当您下载到同一文件夹时,您可以将其安装于旧的文件夹。

如何激活功能并开启订单

 “一键交易”功能允许您在几秒钟内进行交易 - 该操作直接从图形中实现,而不用打开订单窗口。

应该注意,该功能不适用于那些可以立即执行的功能。要激活它,您需要按照以下路径:主菜单的“服务” – “设置” – “交易”标签,并选择复选框“一键交易”。

 

MetaTrader 4

在下一个窗口中,您应该确认激活并同意原则。如果您不勾选相应的框,您将继续回到交易订单窗口。

MetaTrader 4

激活该功能后(如果您正确操作),请转到图形并使用右键单击打开的上下文菜单。 从下拉列表中选择“一键交易”。

MetaTrader 4

接下来在图表窗口中,您将看到具有购买/销售的动态价格和规模的板块。

MetaTrader 4

批量大小在窗口中指明,并自动应用于所有订单,包括待处理的订单等,因此监控此指标很重要。您可以通过使用指针或手动输入来更改批量大小。调整此参数后,如果您喜欢这个价格,请分别按卖出或买入进行销售或购买。

但请记住,操作可以立即完成,因为这是一键交易的意义。若想隐藏快速交易的面板,请点击“卖出”上面的小黑色指针。

如何一键设置止损并获取利润水平?

感谢快速交易的功能,您可以通过简单的拖放来调整止损水平并获取利润。这个步骤怎么完成? 打开仓位后,将鼠标光标放在订单行上,直到图形出现双指针。然后按住按钮并将线拖动到所需位置实施止损。改变利润的程序程序。

如何立即关闭订单和关闭水平?

除了“一键交易”提供的所有功能,它还包含一个针对订单、s / l,t / p的特殊上下文菜单。对于第一种情况,要调用它,右键单击订单即可。

MetaTrader 4

在下拉列表中,您将获得以下选项:

  • 编辑 - 在此窗口中,您可以调整顺序;
  • 即时关闭订单 - 按实际价格关闭 ;
  • 指明适当的级别的异动止损。’

点击SL或TP线上的鼠标右键即可退出相同的菜单,但还有一点 - “取消止损/获利”。如果选择这行您就能调整水平。

另一项方便的补充功能是通过点击订单信息行末尾的叉号来立即关闭订单。这样,您可以以当前价格快速关闭头寸。

MetaTrader 4

我们想再一次提醒注意,当您使用“一键交易”时,所有操作都将立即执行。如果这对您产生不便,或您想使用订单窗口,只需禁用Express-trade即可。请谨记:您使用的是真正的货币,每一次错误都会花费你一笔相当大的金额!

Home One click trading on MT4

One click trading on MT4

Function «One click trading» is one of the most popular among traders all over the world. It helps especially in trading those, who operates on market very often. An updated version of the terminal eliminates the need to install special script for the one-click trading and allows you to work without leaving the program.

It is important to understand that if your terminal does not have this function, it means, that you haven ’t updated platform to a newer version. This can be done by running the update process (LiveUpdate) next time you open the program. It will be offered automatically. MetaTrader will begin to update as soon as you click on the «Start» button.

When the green loading bar is filled, click on the «Update and Restart». This will restart the terminal in an updated version.

If the program does not run updates automatically, you can go to the appropriate section of the broker`s website and reinstall the terminal. Besides, it is not necessary to remove the previous installation file. You can impose it over the old one in the same folder.

How to activate the function and open the orders

The function «One click trading» allows you to make transactions in a second. The operation is implemented directly from the graph without opening the order window.

It should be noted that the function can't be applied to those that are immediately available for execution. For activating it, you need to follow the path: «Service» in the main menu — «Settings» — the «Trade» tab and set the check box «One click trading».

MetaTrader 4

In the next window, you should confirm activation and agree with the rules. If you do not tick the corresponding box, you will continue to trade with the order window.

MetaTrader 4

After you the function activation (if you did it right), go to the graph and, using the right-click, open a context menu. From the drop-down list select «One click trading».

MetaTrader 4

Next in the graph window you will see the plate with dynamic prices of purchase/sale and the lot size.

MetaTrader 4

The lot size is specified in the window and is automatically applied to all orders, including pending ones, so it is important to monitor this indicator. The lot size can be changed by using the pointers or by manual input. After adjusting this option, if you like the price, press Sell or Buy for sale or purchase.

But remember, the operation can be done instantly, because this is the meaning of one-click trading. For hiding the panel of Express-trading, click on the small black pointer just above the inscription «Sell».

How to set stop loss and take profit levels with one click of the mouse?

Thanks to the function of Express-trade you can adjust the levels of stop loss and take profit with a simple drag-and-drop levels. How to do it? After the position has been opened, place your mouse cursor on the order line till a double pointer will appear on the graph. Then hold the button down and drag the line to the desired position of a stop-loss. To change the take profit use the same procedure.

How to close orders and close levels instantly?

Apart from all the functions, «one-click trading» provides a special context menu for the order and for s/l, t/p. In the first case, to see it you need to click the right button of the mouse on the order line.

MetaTrader 4

In the drop down list you will be offered the following options:

  • Edit — in this window you can change the order;
  • Close — instant closure of orders by an actual price;
  • A trailing stop specifies the appropriate level.

Clicking with the right mouse button on the line SL or TP will drop out the same menu, but with one more point — «Cancel the Stop Loss / Take Profit». If you choose this line you will be able to change the levels.

Another good addition is the ability to close the order instantly by clicking the cross at the end of the order information line. In this way you can close quickly a position at the current price.

MetaTrader 4

One more time we want to draw your attention to the fact that when you use «one click trading», all operations will be carried out instantly. If it is inconvenient for you or you want to work with order windows, just disable the Express-trade. Remember: you are working with real money and every mistake can cost you a rather big sum!