الصفحة الرئيسية مكتبة الفوركس ساعات التداول في الفوركس

مكتبة الفوركس

 ساعات التداول في الفوركس

ساعات التداول في الفوركس

سوق الفوركس يعمل من الإثنين للجمعة والاستثناء الوحيد هو في العطل الرسمية عندما تغلق البنوك، تداول الفوركس يتم من خلال جلسات تداول جلسات مطابقة لكل منطقة.

Session of Forex trading GMT
Opening Closure
Pacific

 

(Australia, Oceania)

Wellington 20:00 05:00
Sydney 22:00 07:00
Asian Tokyo 23:00 08:00
Singapore, Hong Kong 00:00 09:00
European Frankfurt, Paris, Zurich 07:00 16:00
London 08:00 17:00
American New York 13:00 22:00
Chicago 14:00 23:00

يبدأ تداول الفوركس في الساعة 20:00 بتوقيت جرينتش في ويلينغتون. وبالنسبة للدول الآسيوية صباح يوم الاثنين، ولأوروبا ليلة الأحد، ولسكان أمريكا الشمالية منتصف الأحد. افتتاح سوق ويلينغتون هو فترة مهمة جداً للمتداولين، لأنه في ذلك الوقت يمكنك أن ترى فجوات كبيرة بين عروض الأسعار في نهاية الأسواق مساء الجمعة والمؤشرات التي لوحظت في الوقت الراهن. وعادةً ما ترتبط هذه التقلبات بالأحداث في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، لذلك فالمتداولين من ذوي الخبرة دائماً يشاهدون الأخبار التي تؤثر على أسعار العملات المتداولة.

تفتح سوق طوكيو في الساعة 23:00 بتوقيت جرينتش. في هذا التوقيت يراقب المتداولون في أسواق أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية التطورات الاقتصادية في المنطقة الآسيوية لأنها قد تؤثر على أسعار العملات الأساسية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك هناك تقلب كبير في أزواج العملات اليورو/جنيه إسترليني، دولار/ين ياباني ودولار أسترالي/ين ياباني خلال الدورة الآسيوية. الين يعتبر ثالث العملات الأكثر تداولاً في العالم بالنسبة للعديد من المتداولين في سوق الفوركس.

يبدأ التداول في الأسواق الأوروبية في الساعة السابعة صباحاً، هذه المرة يتزامن مع النصف الثاني من الدورة الآسيوية والنصف الأول من الولايات المتحدة. وبالتالي فإن الدورة الأوروبية هي فترة نشطة جداً للمتداولين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن اليورو هو ثاني أكثر العملات المتداولة في العالم، وهو أيضاً عامل يساهم في شعبية الأسواق الأوروبية. ومما يعزز الاهتمام في الدورة الأوروبية أيضاً حقيقة أن البيانات الاقتصادية القادمة من منطقة اليورو تخلق تقلبات نشطة للأزواج العملات الأساسية.

النصف الأول من الجلسة الأمريكية هو الفترة الأكثر نشاطاً في الفوركس. وهذا تبرره الوقائع التالية: 1) أنه يتزامن مع وقت الأسواق الأوروبية، 2) الدولار الأمريكي هو العملة الأكثر تداولاً في العالم، 3) الأخبار الاقتصادية من منطقة أمريكا الشمالية تُنشَر في هذا الوقت. بعد الظهيرة يتراجع نشاط التداول تدريجياً على الرغم من أنه قد تكون هناك طفرات كبيرة في التقلبات الناجمة عن التغيرات غير المتوقعة في المؤشرات الاقتصادية. تتوقف العروض في الساعة 23:00 بتوقيت جرينتش يوم الجمعة.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضاً أن تداول الفوركس لا يتوقف تماماً حتى في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو في أيام العطلات العالمية. على سبيل المثال، حتى في 1 يناير البنوك في البلدان الإسلامية لا تزال تعمل ويمكن التجارة فيما بينها. ولكن بطبيعة الحال فإن النشاط التجاري في هذه الحالة سيكون منخفض للغاية.

Home Library Work hours in Forex


Work hours on forex

Work hours in Forex

The Forex market operates from Monday till Friday. The only exceptions are public holidays when banks are closed. Forex trades are held for several trading sessions corresponding to the specific region.

Session of Forex trading GMT
Opening Closure


(Australia, Oceania)

Wellington 20:00 05:00
Sydney 22:00 07:00
Asian Tokyo 23:00 08:00
Singapore, Hong Kong 00:00 09:00
European Frankfurt, Paris, Zurich 07:00 16:00
London 08:00 17:00
American New York 13:00 22:00
Chicago 14:00 23:00

The Forex trading begins at 20:00 GMT in Wellington. For Asian countries, it is Monday morning, for Europe — Sunday night, and for the residents of the North America – the middle Sunday. The Wellington market opening is a very important period for traders, because at that time you can see significant gaps between the quotes in the close of markets on Friday evening and the indicators observed at the moment. These fluctuations are usually associated with events on the weekends, so experienced traders always watch the news affecting the prices of traded currencies.

The Tokyo market opens at 23:00 GMT. At this time, traders in the European and North American markets are watching economic developments in the Asian region because they can affect the prices of the underlying currencies. In addition, there is a high volatility of EUR/JPY, USD/JPY and AUD/JPY currency pairs during the Asian session. The Yen as the third most traded currency in the world is interesting for many players in the Forex market.

Trading in the European markets starts at 7 am. This time coincides with the second half of the Asian session and the first half of the US. Thus, the European session is a very active period for traders. In addition, the euro is the second most traded currency in the world, which is also a factor contributing to the popularity of the European markets. Interest in the European session is also fueled by the fact that economic data coming from the Eurozone creates the active fluctuations of the underlying currency pairs.

The first half of the American session is the most active period in Forex. This is justified by the facts that: 1) it coincides with the time of the European markets, 2) US dollar is the most traded currency in the world, 3) economic news from North America region are published at this time. After lunch, trading activity gradually fades, although there may be significant volatility spikes caused by unexpected changes in the economic indicators. Bidding stops at 23:00 GMT on Friday.

It is also worth noting that Forex trading is not completely stopped even at the weekend or in the days of global holidays. For example, even on the 1st of January banks in Muslim countries continue to operate and can trade among themselves. But, of course, trading activity, in this case, will be extremely low.