مكتبة الفوركس

ما هو الفوركس؟

ما هو الفوركس؟

الفوركس هو أكبر الأسواق النقدية أو المالية في العالم، ولفهم كيف يعمل الفوركس تحتاج أن تتعامل مع خصوصيات أداء أسواق العملات بشكل عام. الأسواق المالية هي أنظمة مختصة حيث يملك جميع المشاركين الفرصة لتداول أدوات مالية مختلفة. النظام العالمي يتضمن عدد هائل من المشاركين: المبادلون، شركات الوساطة، مختلف المؤسسات المالية (بنوك، صناديق استثمار، شركات تأمين). هناك دور هام يقوم به المتداولين الخاصين (منفردين) الذين يتزايد عددهم كل عام. 

بغض النظر عن حقيقة أن المواد الخام والسلع يمكن التداول بها في الأسواق المالية، فإن الأموال والأوراق المالية تُعامل كمنتج أساسي بمفرده. في الفوركس العملات هي السلعة الرئيسية ووفقاً لذلك فكل المعاملات ترتبط بالوحدات النقدية. وبالنظر إلى هذه الخصوصية غالباً ما يستخدم مصطلح (الفوركس) للإشارة إلى عمليات صرف العملات. فمن الممكن أن تطلق على الفوركس أي من العمليات التي تتم بالعملة الأجنبية في السوق، ولكن يتم استخدام هذه القيمة بشكل رئيسي في بيئة تتحدث اللغة الانجليزية.

ملامح سوق الفوركس

سوق الفوركس أخذ اسمه من عبارة سوق صرف العملات الأجنبية، وتبعاً لذلك فالفوركس هو سوق مالية بين البنوك حيث يتم تنفيذ العمليات على تبادل العملة من بلد واحد إلى الوحدة النقدية لبلد آخر.

يغطي العالم كله ويعمل في 24/5 الإثنين إلى الجمعة وفي معظم الأحيان أثرت هذه الحقيقة على سلطة الفوركس بين الوسطاء والمتداولين. وهو ما يميز الفوركس عن العديد من البورصات التي تقوم بالتداول حصراً خلال يوم العمل. في الوقت الحاضر سوق الفوركس هي الرائدة بين الأسواق المالية تبعاً حجم المعاملات. وتُظهر البيانات الرسمية أن متوسط حجم التداول اليومي في الفوركس يزيد على 4 تريليون دولار ومن المتوقع أن ينمو إلى 10 تريليون دولار بحلول عام 2020.

وبسبب هذا الحجم فإن سوق الفوركس لديها أعلى معدل من السيولة بما يضمن القدرة على تبادل أي مبلغ من العملة في أي لحظة.

تفاصيل التداول

الحد الأدنى للعقد

ميزة هامة جداً في سوق الفوركس هو أنه يقبل كمية معينة من المعاملات في العقد. فالعقد القياسي (اللوت) هو 100 ألف وحدة من العملة المشتراة. ومع ذلك نادراً ما تستخدم هذه الميزة فمعظم العقود المتداولة تكون في عشرة أو أكثر لوتات من حيث الحجم.

الرافعة المالية

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأحجام أعلاه ليست دائماً متاحة للتجار الأفراد، ولتحقيق أهدافهم عليهم الاتصال بشركة الوساطة. جوهر هذا التعاون يكمن في حقيقة أن الوسيط قد يوفر للمتداول رافعة مالية. كيف يتم ذلك؟ المتداول يفتح حساب تداول حقيقي في الشركة (يمكن أن يكون أيضاً حساب تجريبي) ويحضر مبلغ معين من المال. المال يعتبر بمثابة ضمانة للعميل. وبالتالي يوفر الوسيط قرض وهو ما يسمى رافعة السوق في الفوركس.

عند فتح الصفقة من قبل المتداول تقوم الشركة بتجميد جزء من أموال المتداول لتأمين العقد (يأخذ الهامش). وفي الوقت نفسه تضيف شركة الوساطة الأموال لحساب المتداول، وبالتالي زيادة في 100، 200 أو 300 مرة اعتماداً على استراتيجية المتداول. في هذه الحالة يمكن أن تكون الرافعة المالية 1: 100، 1: 200 أو 1: 300 على التوالي. هذه التقنية تسمح للمتداول بإيداع كمية صغيرة وتحويلها إلى فرصة كبيرة. على سبيل المثال عند استخدام الرافعة المالية 1: 100، إيداع مبلغ 10.000$ سيسمح للمتداول المطالبة بمعاملة بمبلغ $1.000.000.

حساب السنت 

إضافةً للرافعة المالية العديد من الوسطاء يسمحون للمستثمرين بالتداول بحد أدنى من الإيداع بقيمة 10 دولار في حساب (السنت Cent) والتي تعني 1.000 وحدة بهذا الحساب. وباستخدام الرافعة المالية يمكن للمتداول ان يقوم بمعاملة بحجم 100.000 (1 لوت).

Home Library What is Forex?


What is forex

What is Forex?

Forex is nothing else but the greatest monetary (or financial) market in the world. However, to understand how Forex operates, you need to deal with the peculiarities of the functioning of the currency markets in general. Financial markets are specialized systems where all participants have an opportunity to trade various financial instruments. The world system includes a huge number of participants: exchangers, broker companies, and various financial institutions (banks, funds, insurance companies). An important role is played by the private traders, whose number is growing every year.

Despite the fact that raw materials and goods can be traded in financial markets, money and securities are often treated as an individual main product. In Forex, currency is the main commodity and, accordingly, all transactions are related to money units. Given this specificity, the term “Forex” is often used to refer to currency exchange operations. It is possible to call Forex any operations with foreign currency in the market, but this value is mainly used in English speaking environment.

Features of the Forex market

The Forex market got its name from the phrase FOReign EXchange (from the English — exchange of foreign currency). As already stated, and in accordance with the translation, Forex is an interbank financial market where operations are performed on the exchange of currency of one country in the monetary unit of another country.

Covering the entire world, the market works in 24/5 mode, that is round the clock from Monday to Friday. For the most part, this fact affected the Forex authority among brokers and traders. It distinguishes Forex from the numerous stock exchanges, where trading occurs exclusively during the working day. Nowadays, Forex is a leader among financial markets by the volume of the transactions. Official data shows that average daily turnover in Forex is over 4 trillion dollars and is expected to grow to $10 trillion by 2020.

Due to this volume, the Forex market has the highest liquidity, which ensures the ability to exchange almost any amount of currency at any point in time.

Specifics of trading

Minimum lot

A very important feature of Forex market is that it accepts a certain amount of transactions in lots. A standard contract (lot) is 100 thousand units of purchased currency. However, this practice is used very rarely — most of traded contracts are in ten or more lots by volume.


It should be noted that the volumes above are not always accessible to individual traders, and to achieve their goals they have to contact the brokerage company. The essence of this cooperation lies in the fact that the broker may provide the client with leverage. How is it done? A trader opens a real trading account in the company (it can be also a demo account) and brings a certain amount of money is deposited. Money serves as a guarantee of a client's solvency. Thus, a broker provides a loan, which is called market leverage in Forex.

When transaction is opened by a client, the company freezes the part of a trader’s funds for securing a contract (takes margin). At the same time, the brokerage company adds funds to the account of the client, thereby increasing the power in 100, 200 or 300 times, depending on the trader’s strategy. In this case, leverage can be 1:100, 1:200 or 1:300 respectively. This technique allows a trader to deposit a small amount and convert it into a big opportunity. When using, for example, the credit leverage 1:100, a deposit of $10,000 will allow a trader to claim a transaction with an amount of $1,000000.

Cent account

In addition to the leverage, many brokers allow their clients to trade with a minimum deposit of $10 on cent accounts. $10 on cent accounts means 1,000 units. By using leverage, a trader can make a transaction with a volume of 100,000 (1 lot).