主页 图书馆 外汇份额有什么好处?

图书馆

外汇份额有什么好处?

外汇份额有什么好处?

份额是外汇交易的基本概念之一。要正确评估贸易的财务业绩,不仅需要有在个想法,而且要了解如何计算。所以,让我们来介绍它的概念,价值,以及计算方式。

份额是外汇的基本测量单位

份额是外汇交易中的标准计量单位,相当于基础货币的10万单位。 基数是一对货币中的第一种货币。 例如,标准份额相当于欧元/美元的10万欧元。这个数目不小,对吧?大交易商或金融机构(商业银行,大型公司,投资和保险基金等)可以进行处理。至今除了他们都没有人可以参与外汇交易。

随着交易中心的出现,交易微小份额的机会出现了。诸如迷你(万台)和微型(千台)份额的知名术语出现了。正因为如此,外汇市场已经可以为小型交易者使用。

公司获得客户资金,结合标准份额,并直接进入市场进行招标。因此,即使没有十万美元,您也可以在外汇交易。

份额价格

在外汇交易中,因为不仅可以交易基本的交易量,还可以交易分数,所以每个交易项目的价格将取决于交易量。当交易标准份额为1 PIP值时,将是10单位的基础货币。用迷你份额交易,交易者每个项目收到1个基准货币单位。交易微型交易将为该项目带来0.1单位基准货币。

请考虑以下示例。你以美元的价格交易标准普通股,获得20点的利润。由于这种情况下每件商品的价格为10美元,所以您的利润将为:20分* 10美元= 200美元。

 如今,也可以用百分比账户交易。在这种情况下,基数相当于基本货币的1个单位。因此,小批量为0.1,微量为0.01。交易量很小,但这是一个初学者实践和测试交易策略非常好的机会。对于百分比账户,项目成本如下:

  • 标准份额 - 点数为0,1;
  • 小份额0,01点;
  • 微量份额:0.001点。

然而,交易中财务业绩的计算并不限于此。要以货币方式确定经营的利润或损失,您需要确定每个具体交易的批量。

如何计算份额?

要为特定交易计算份额,有必要定义份额的基本参数:

  • 存款;
  • 允许风险水平;
  • 当前价格与止损订单之间的点数。

如今,有专门的计算器可以自动计算份额。然而,一些交易者更喜欢手动进行计算。请参考以下例子。

例如,存款为1000美元,风险水平不超过2%,目前价格和止损点之间的点数为30。因此,从当前风险水平的交易情况下,我们的损失不超过$ 20($ 1000 * 0,02)。这意味着30点的止损成本为20美元。因此,1分等于$ 0,67(20/30)。 1000美元是0.01批次,这意味着1点等于0.1美元。因此,我们将0.67乘以0.1,并将此交易的批量大小等于0,067美元。

要计算交易的财务结果,您需要将交易者的工作量成本乘以价格达到的点数,以达到盈利或无利润的方向。

也许,第一次计算可能看起来相当复杂,但随后就会变简单。此外,还有专门的计算器,大多数经纪公司自由提供。

Home Library What is a lot in Forex?

Library

What is a lot in Forex?

What is a lot in Forex?

A lot is one of the basic concepts for those who want to trade in Forex. To properly evaluate the financial results of trade, it is necessary not only to have an idea about lot, but to understand how it is calculated. So, let's consider its concept, its value, and how it is calculated.

Lot is the basic unit of measure in Forex

A lot is a standard unit of measure in the Forex trading equal to 100 thousand units of the base currency. Base is the first currency in a pair. For example, a standard lot is equal to 100 thousand euros in pair EUR/USD. Not a small amount, right? Very large players or financial institutions (commercial banks, large companies, investment and insurance funds, etc.) can handle it. Until recently, no one but them could participate in the Forex trading.

With advent of the dealing centers, an opportunity to trade fractional lots appeared. Terms like mini (10 thousand base units) and micro (1 thousand base units) lots became known. Because of this, the Forex market has become accessible to smaller players.

Firms get funds of their clients, combine them with standard lots, and direct to the market for bidding. Thus, you can trade in Forex even without $100,000.

Price of lot

Because in Forex you can trade not only the basic, but the fractional lots, the price for each item will depend on the trading volume. When trading a standard lot 1 PIP value will be 10 units of base currency. Trading mini lot, the trader receives 1 unit of the base currency for each item. Trading micro lots will bring 0.1 unit of the base currency for the item.

Consider the following example. You are trading a standard lot in $ and got a profit of 20 points. Since the price per item is 10 dollars in this case, your profit will be: 20 points *$10 = $200.

Nowadays, there is also a possibility to trade on cent accounts. In this case, base lot is equal to 1 unit of the base currency. Accordingly, a mini lot is 0.1 and a micro is 0.01. The volume of transactions is minimal, but this is a very good opportunity to practice and test your trading strategy for beginners. For cent accounts, the item cost is as follows:

  • Standard lot – 0,1 for point;
  • Mini lot - 0,01 for point;
  • Micro lot – 0,001 for point.

However, the calculation of the financial results in trading is not so limited. To determine profit or loss from operations in monetary terms, you need to figure out the lot size for each specific transaction.

How to calculate a lot?

To calculate a lot for a particular transaction, it is necessary to define the basic parameters of the transaction:

  • Deposit;
  • Level of allowable risks;
  • Number of points between the current price and StopLoss order.

Nowadays, there are special calculators allowing to calculate the lot size automatically. However, some traders prefer to carry out calculations manually. Consider the example of how it's done.

For example, the deposit is $1000, the level of risk is no more than 2%, and the number of points between current price and stop loss is 30. Thus, we can lose no more than $ 20 ($1000*0,02) from one trade at the current level of risk in case of loss. This means that 30 points up to stop-loss cost $20. Therefore, 1 point equals $0,67 (20/30). $1000 is a 0.01 lot, and that means 1 point is equal to $0,1. Consequently, we multiply 0.67 by 0.1 and get the size of lot for this transaction equal to 0,067 USD.

To calculate the financial result of the trade, you need to multiply the cost of working lot by the amount of points reached by price in the profitable or unprofitable direction for a trader.

Perhaps, first calculation may seem complicated, but it is quite simple afterwards. Besides, there are special lot calculators. They are freely provided by the majority of brokerage companies.