主页 图书馆 什么决定价格?

图书馆

什么决定价格?

什么决定价格?

价格是货物的货币表达。其变化的前景是决定在外汇买卖金融工具的一个根本因素。如果有不同货币增长率的先决条件,建议您先买入。如果预估将来下降,则您需要出售。

如果一个交易者想要自信地做出正确的交易决定,那么他需要知道价格的形成以及影响其变化的方式。根据道琼斯理论的主要规则,价格考虑到所有因素:经济,政治,社会,自然等因素,它们都会影响金融工具的价值。考虑每个人几乎不可能,所以新手交易员和经营丰富的参与者可能会承担犯错的一定风险。

如果我们拒绝外部因素,只评估商品价格形成的基本条件,这个数字取决于自由市场的市场供求水平。供给是交易商提供出售的特定金融工具的总额,需求是潜在买方的购买请求总数。

如果对货币或其他金融工具的需求增加,其市场建议数量下降,价格将会上涨。如果市场背景下供求下降,价格将会下降。当供需关系彼此之间没有特别变化时,价格波动不大。这些是包括外汇在内的任何市场定价的基本原则。

什么是利差?

所有的卖家和买家都给出了准备购买或出售特定金融工具的价格。所指定的购买价格和出售该器具的差额称为差价。可视化利差只需查看货币兑换即可。购买和销售特定货币的有所不同。这种差异(差价)是交换所或银行的利润。同样,经纪人在货币市场赚取收益。然而,供求价格差异远低于交易中心的差异。

例如,欧元/美元的报价为1.2136 / 1.2139。这意味着目前欧元可以以1.2139美元的价格买入,以1.2136美元的价格出售。在这种情况下,差价为:1.2139-1.2136 = 3点。如果外汇交易中的参与者不想以当前价格买入或卖出货币,则他将等待价格下跌成长为期望的价格。

利差的幅度取决于三个主要因素:

 

•货币的流动性 - 以基本货币对为单位,差价值通常为10分,而外来货币对中的相应数字则可达十分之多。

•市场形势 - 主要交易期间,随着重要新闻的出现,通胀价值通常会上涨。该指数的重大波动也汇总市场下滑期间被记录。

•经纪人的政策 - 每个经纪人都有自己的最佳利差视野。一些公司倾向于在差价上赚更多的钱,其他公司则考虑到客户的所有利益。

什么是波动?

波动率是衡量货币价格在一段时间内波动的平均幅度或其他金融工具的一种数据。波动是参与外汇交易的交易者考虑的主要因素之一。这个比率取决于交易活动的水平以及某种货币的供求不平衡程度。

波动较大且价格波动明显的货币对在市场上非常受欢迎。想要利用利差盈利的交易者对这种类型的交易较感兴趣。

外汇货币的波动在日内变化。这是由于不同交易时区交易活动的变化。 按照时区UTC / GMT 0不同地区的交易时段是:

亚洲时段

 

• 东京23:00-08:00

• 新加坡香港 - 00:00-09:00

欧洲时段

 

• 法兰克福,巴黎,苏黎世 - 07:00:16:00

• 伦敦 - 08:00-17:00

美国时间

 

• 纽约 - 13:00-22:00

• 芝加哥 - 14:00-23:00

太平洋时段

惠灵顿 - 20:00-05:00

悉尼 - 22:00-07:00

美国和欧洲的时段通常被认为是波动最大的时段。此外,汇率波动的强度取决于星期,月份或季度。例如,某周或几个月的波动通常较高。 而在夏天,冬天总是有下降的趋势。然而,这些规则并不显著,因为波动程度受到许多因素(重要新闻,经济因素,政治进程等)的影响。

Home Library What determines price?


What determines the price

What determines price?

Price is a monetary expression of the goods. The prospect of its changes is a fundamental factor in the decision to purchase or sell financial instruments in Forex. If there are prerequisites for the growth rates of different currencies, it is advisable to buy it. If in the future it is planned to fall, then you need to sell.

If a trader wants to make confidently the right trading decisions, he needs to know how the price is formed and what affects its changes. According to the main rule of the Dow Jones theory, price takes everything into account: all sorts of factors — economic, political, social, natural, etc — affecting the financial instrument's value. It is almost impossible to consider each of them, so there is a certain risk of making the wrong decision by novice traders and by experienced foreign exchange market participants.

If we reject the external factors and evaluate only the basic provisions of the commodity prices formation, this figure depends on the level of market supply and demand in a free market. Supply is a total amount of a particular financial instrument offered for sale by traders, and demand is a total number of purchase requests from the potential buyers.

If demand for currency or for other financial instrument increases and the number of its proposals in the market declines, price will grow. If there is a decrease in the background of increasing supply and demand, the price will fall. When supply and demand are not changed particularly with respect to each other, significant price fluctuations not expected. These are the basic principles of pricing in any market, including Forex.

What is spread?

All the sellers and buyers put the prices at which they are ready to buy or sell a particular financial instrument. The difference between the stated price for the purchase and for the sale of the instrument is called the spread. To visualize what the spread is, just look at the currency exchange. Courses on buying and selling a specific currency differ by a few units. This difference (spread) is the profit made by exchange offices or banks. Similarly, brokers earn in the currency markets. However, the difference between demand and supply prices is much lower than in the exchange centers.

For instance, the quotation of the currency pair EUR / USD is 1.2136 / 1.2139. This means that at the moment the euro can be bought at the price of 1.2139 US dollars, and be sold at the price of 1.2136 US dollars. In this case, the spread is: 1.2139-1.2136 = 3 points. If a participant in the Forex trading does not want to buy or sell currency at the current price, he puts his own and waits for price to fall or grow to the desired mark.

The magnitude of the spread depends on three main factors:

  • Liquidity of a currency — in the basic currency pairs the spread value usually ranges from 10 points, while the corresponding figure in the exotic pairs can be up to several of ten points.
  • The market situation — in active trading periods, associated with the emergence of major news, the spread value usually increases. Significant oscillation of this index is also recorded in the periods of the market decline.
  • Broker’s policies — each broker has its own vision of the optimal spread. Some companies tend to make more money on the difference in rates, while the other take into account all interests of customers.

What is volatility?

Volatility is a measure that reflects the average range of fluctuations in currency prices or another financial instrument over a certain period of time. Volatility is one of the main factors to be considered by traders involved in the Forex trading. This rate depends on the level of trading activity as well as the magnitude of the imbalance between supply and demand of a certain currency.

The currency pairs with the highest volatility and clear price movements are very popular in the market. Traders who want to make a profit on the difference in rates are interested in this type of pairs.

Volatility in the Forex currency changes during the day. This is due to the change in trading activity during different trading sessions. In accordance with the time zone UTC / GMT 0 trading sessions of different regions are:

Asian session

  • Tokyo- 23: 00-08: 00
  • Singapore, Hong Kong — 00: 00-09: 00

European session

  • Frankfurt, Paris, Zurich — 07: 00: 16: 00
  • London — 08: 00-17: 00

American session

  • New York — 13: 00-22: 00
  • Chicago — 14: 00-23: 00

Pacific session

  • Wellington — 20: 00-05: 00
  • Sydney — 22: 00-07: 00

The American and European sessions are commonly characterized as those with the greatest volatility. Additionally, intensity of fluctuations in exchange rates depends on the day of the week, month or season. For example, volatility is generally higher in the middle of the week or month. In the summer, there is always a decline while there is rise in the winter. However, these laws are not strong since the degree of volatility is influenced by many factors (important news, economic factors, political processes, etc).