主页 图书馆 外汇订单类型

图书馆

外汇订单类型

外汇订单类型

该订单是一个来自客户经纪人的命令,以指定的价格和准确的时间执行购买或出售资产的操作。订单是交易者的整体工具,它允许您监控交易并降低操作风险。

市场订单和挂单

外汇市场的所有订单分为两大类 - 市场订单和挂单。市场订单是以当前价格收购交易的要求。其执行发生在开立买入或卖出资产的交易头寸时。这种交易方式并不总是方便的,尤其是在市场高波动的情况下,价格在订单执行之前可能会返回不利的一面。

挂单的优点

挂单订单允许您以最优惠的价格在未来执行购买或出售资产的操作。当价格达到给定水平时,这种订单将自动触发。

这些工具的主要优点是,交易者不需要监控市场,就避免了错过重要交易的时刻。当满足某些条件时,无论是否存在网络连接和电源,都会立即开立订单。

挂单可以长时间保持活跃,直到交易者执行或取消交易。只有在交易者账户中不存在保证金担保的情况下,经纪人才能移除挂单。

外汇中挂单的类型

在MT4终端中,有机会使用4种类型的挂单。

1.限价单 - 由两种类型的订单(买入限额和卖出限额)表示。

  • 买入限价单涉及以比现在价格低的价格购买资产。一个交易者预期买入限价,价格将下降到一定值后它会开始增长。
  • 当交易者计算价格上涨为某个值时,卖出限制被设定,之后它会开始下降。在这种情况下,当价格变高时,订单被触发。

2.止损单 - 可以是买入止损与卖出止损。

  • 买入止损单用以比现在高的价格关闭交易。当市场有强劲的趋势时,这非常难打破。如果真的出现价格反转的水平,买盘将帮助您避免损失,并将在此情况下以最佳价格关闭交易。
  • 卖出停止以比现在低的价格收盘。交易者对是否值得建立订单产生怀疑时会使用,因为有很高的几率价格会偏向对方,从而对他来说不能盈利的。如果发生这种情况,卖出止损不会让交易开放。

3.止损 - 旨在限制浪费亏损交易。按此订单,交易商规范其交易风险。如果价格在交易者处于不利的方向,止损将在达成设定值时关闭交易。在Metatrader中,您可以设置浮动止损,即所谓的移动止损。通过使用它,您可以在与当前价格一定距离上设置订单。如果市场走向正确,尾盘价格上涨,从而提高交易者的利润。如果价格反转,订单将被锁定,以保证头寸免受损失。

4.获利订单 - 用于固定利润。订单预设在一个水平,当价格达到这个标志时,并以盈利关闭。

交易者使用挂单以最大限度地减少交易风险。这大大简化了交易流程,并允许您以最优惠的价格关闭交易。

Home Library Types of the Forex orders

Library

The types of Forex Orders

Types of the Forex orders

Order is a command coming to a broker from his client to perform a buy/sell operation for a specified price and at an exact time. Orders are a trader's integral tool, which allows to monitor trading and reduce the operational risks.

The market and the pending orders

All orders in the foreign exchange market are divided into two main categories – the market and the pending. A market order is a requirement to close a deal at the current price. Its execution happens when you open a buy/sell position for any asset. This way of making transactions is not always convenient, especially during high volatility of the market. It is dangerous since price can return back to the disadvantageous side before the order is executed.

The advantages of pending orders

The pending orders allow to buy or sell an asset in the future for the best price. Such orders are triggered automatically, when the price reaches a given level.

The main advantage of these tools is that a trader doesn’t need to monitor the market not to miss the moment for a transaction. Orders are opened immediately, when certain conditions are met. It happens regardless of absence or the presence of the Internet and electricity.

The pending orders can remain active for a long time, until they are executed or canceled by a trader. A broker can remove a pending order only if there is no necessity in a margin security on the trader's account.

Types of the pending orders in Forex

In the terminal MT4, there is an opportunity to use 4 types of pending orders:

1. The Limit Order is represented by two types of orders – the buy limit and the sell limit.

  • The buy limit order involves buying an asset at a price lower than its current value. A trader puts a buy limit expecting, that the price will fall to a certain value, after which it will begin to grow.
  • The sell limit is set, when the trader calculates an increase in the price to a certain value, after which it begins to fall. In this case, the order is triggered, when the price becomes higher, than the current one.

2. The Stop Order can be a buy stop and a sell stop.

  • The buy stop order is used to close the transactions at a price higher, than the current one. It is used, when the market has a strong trend, which is difficult to break. If the level really stands, and the price reverses, the buy stop will help you to avoid losses and will close the deal by the best possible price in this situation.
  • The Sell stop closes the deal at a price lower, than the current one. It is used, if the trader doubts, whether it is worth opening an order, because there is the high probability, that the price will go to the other side, unprofitable for him. If this happens, the sell stop will not let the deal open.

3. The Stop-loss is designed to limit the wastes of a loss-making transaction. By this order, traders regulate their trading risks. If the price goes in a disadvantageous direction for the trader, the stop-loss will close the deal, when the set value is reached. In Metatrader, it is possible to set a floating stop-loss, the so-called trailing stop. By using it, you can set an order on a certain distance from the current price. If the market goes in the right direction, the trailing stop will reach the price, increasing the trader's profit. If the price reverses, the order will be fixed to secure the position from losses.

 4. The take-profit is used to fix profits. This order is set at a predetermined level and closed with a profit, when the price reaches this mark.

 Traders, who want to minimize their trading risks maximally, use the pending orders. This simplifies greatly the trading process and allows to close transactions at the best price.