主页 图书馆 日内外汇交易

图书馆

日内外汇交易

日内外汇交易

在这篇文章中,我们将讨论世界市场上单独交易的类型,或更具体地说,关于日内交易。顾名思义,这种交易过程中开放的交易是短期交易。他们平均持续几秒到几个小时,这就是在一天内开放关闭的原因。

什么是日常交易时间?

日内交易:是最受欢迎的交易类型之一,同时适合新手和专业人士。对于初学者来说,这样的交易是一个很好的开始,因为在不了解解交易策略的情况下,预测和开放短期交易更加容易,您可以在这里快速赚钱,而且亏损将会隐形,然后您开始是长期交易。这是一个学习如何交易的很好方式。然而,专业交易者也拥有一些策略:开启几个短期订单,以尽量减少风险并赚取100%的利润。

这种交易的最大优点是,您不需要在您的帐户上拥有大量资金。那是因为,您肯定分割批量开放短期交易,所以您可以逐渐增加存款,并不需大量的资金。

记住,对于日内交易,您还需要进行很好的技术分析。即使时限很短,这样的订单也不能不合理地开立。您需要有足够的时间来培养分析。

日内交易策略

外汇市场一天时间框架的交易有完全不同的策略。您可以选择任何此类交易的金融工具或工具组。

日内交易中有几个普遍的技巧来发展自己的战略:

  • 不要认为您开启的交易越多越好。选择其中具有最高盈利概率的订单,并将工作重点放在它们身上。
  • 选择若干金融工具进行交易。这是因为您仍然需要对所选工具的价格变动进行深入分析,您需要决定哪些交易更加适宜自己。
  • 您在日内交易期间开立的每笔交易损失风险必须不超过1%。正是如此,您需要技术分析,没有它,您的风险将会更高,您所获得的利润会低得多。
  • 您必须不断地了解当前的消息,因为它们是基础分析的核心,它们可以帮助您预测某些工具的价格涨幅或跌幅。
  • 也许,最重要的建议是:不要在一天结束时开立短期交易。原因在于您的资金将在互换交易中处于安全状态,并在市场开放时产生不必要的逆转。

遵循上述所有提示,您的日内交易将在短时间内为您带来最大的利润。

Home Library The intraday trading in Forex


The intraday trading in Forex

The intraday trading in Forex

In this article, we will talk about the separate type of trading in the world market, or more specifically, about the intraday trading. Already from the name, it is understandable, that the deals, which have been opened in the process of such trading, are short-term ones. They last in average from a couple of seconds to several hours. That’s why, they are opened and closed within only one day.

What is trading on the daily timeframe?

The intraday trading – is one of the most popular types of trading, which is suitable both for novice traders and for professionals in this field. For beginners, such trading is an excellent start, because, without knowing some trading strategies, it is easier to forecast and open short-term deals, where you can make quick money and your losses will be invisible, then the long ones. This is a good way to learn, how to trade. However, professional traders also build some of their strategies on opening a few short orders to minimize their risks and to make a 100% profit.

The greatest advantage of this type of trading is, the thing, that you don’t need to have a large amount of money on your account. That is because, you will for sure divide and break up lots and open short-termed trades, so you don’t need much money. You will be gradually increasing your deposit.

Remember, that for the intraday trading, you also need to conduct a great technical analysis. Such orders can’t be opened unreasonably, even though, they are short. You will need to have enough time for the development of the analysis.

The intraday trading strategies

There are absolutely different strategies for the one day timeframes in Forex. You can choose any financial instrument or groups of instruments for such type of trading.

 There are several universal tips for developing your own strategies in the intraday trading:

 • Do not think, that the more transactions you open, the better. Choose among them, those which have the highest percentage of probability and focus your work fully on them.

 • Select several financial instruments for trading. That’s because, you still have to conduct the deep analysis of the price changes for the selected tools, you need to decide on those, with which your trading will be more comfortable.

 • Each transaction, that you are opening during the intraday trading, must have no more, than 1% of the risk of loss. Exactly for this you need an analysis. Without it, your risks will be much higher, and the profit, as you understand, will be much lower.

 • You must constantly overview the current news, as they are in the heart of the fundamental analysis and they give you the forecasts of the growth or fall of prices of certain instruments.

 • Perhaps, the main advice will be: don’t open the short-term deals at the end of the day. That’s why, your money will be in safety from swaps and the unwanted reversals at the opening of the market.

Following all of the tips mentioned above, your intraday trading will bring you the maximum profit in a short period of time.