主页 图书馆 风险多样化

图书馆

风险多样化

风险多样化

世界市场交易与高风险紧密相连。 您可以在任何经纪人网站上找到此信息。这就是每个交易者发明各种策略来减少失去资本的风险的原因。外汇风险高,首先是由于市场波动较大,这意味着价格的变动。另外,您有必要明白,如果您能在几分钟内在某个领域获得巨额利润,那么您也要做好在同样长度的时间内失去一切的打算。为了防止该风险,您必须明白一个简单的事实:“您不能把所有的鸡蛋放在一个篮子里。” 这个短语可以称作“多元化”概念的最简单的解释。

什么是多元化?

多元化是外汇的特殊保障,您的资本在不同资产之间分配,从而降低风险。简而言之,您若在不同的金融工具上同时开设更多的交易,空手而归的概率就越低。很明显,您不需要打开创建订单,等待获利,因为每个决策必须由技术或基础分析推理和支持。外汇风险多元化是一种策略,被许多有经验的交易者使用。

投资组合

除了多元化之外,投资组合总是值得一提。它可以由交易者自己和有经验的经纪人经理开发,与您一同操作。通常,投资组合的服务仅提供给具有Vip账户的交易者,其资金允许他们同时在多个资产上开立交易。投资组合包括您将要交易的金融工具,它也是一种基于这些工具的技术和基础分析的算法。很多时候,投资组合包括波动较小的金融工具,因为价格变动的趋势更容易追溯。

认为开发投资组合很轻松的想法十分天真的。如果您没有交易经验,只是一个初始交易者,请将此业务委托给您的经理,否则您必须获得更多经验,才能开始发展。

套期保值

套期保值的概念与多元化非常相似。同时创建几个交易也是一种减少风险的方法。套期保值与多元化之间的唯一区别是不同市场中对金融工具选择的强制性要求。例如,通过多元化,您可以通过两种不同的货币对,三种不同类型的股票开立订单。对冲时,只有一种货币对,一支股票,一种金属可以参与交易过程。

总而言之,您应该明白,外汇保险是一个非常重要的交易概念。因为能外汇交易市场盈利还不够,而且信托您积累的资本也很重要。

Home Library Risk diversification


The diversification of risks

Risk diversification

Trading in the world markets is associated with high risks. You will find this information on any broker's website. This is the reason why every trader invents a variety of strategies to reduce the risks of losing his capital. High risks in Forex are caused, firstly, by high volatility of the market (changeability of the prices). In addition, it is necessary to understand that a chance to get a big profit in a certain field in a few minutes means you need to be ready to lose everything at the same time. To prevent this, you must understand the simple truth, "You cannot put all the eggs into one basket." This phrase can be called the simplest explanation of the concept of "diversification".

What is diversification?

Diversification is a special Forex insurance, which reduces risks as your capital is divided among different assets. In brief, the more simultaneous transactions you open on different financial instruments, the less a chance to stay with nothing is. It's obvious that you don’t need to open random transactions and wait for profit. Each decision must be reasoned and supported by the technical or fundamental analysis. The diversification of risks in Forex is a strategy that is used by many experienced traders.

The investment portfolio

Next to the concept of diversification, it is always worth to tell about an investment portfolio. It can be developed, both by the trader himself and by the experienced broker manager, with whom you are working. Often, the service of the investment portfolio is provided only to traders with Vip-accounts, whose funds allow them to open transactions on several assets at the same time. The invest. portfolio includes the financial instruments on which you will be trading. It is also a kind of an algorithm for working on these tools, which is based on their technical and fundamental analysis. It is very often, that the investment portfolio includes the financial instruments with the low volatility, as the tendency of the changing of their prices is easier to trace.

It is naive to thinkб that it is very easy to develop an investment portfolio. If you do not have any experience in trading and you are just a beginning trader, entrust this business to your manager or you will have to get more experience, and only then to start its development.


Hedging is very similar to the diversification. This is also a kind of the risk reduction, where several deals are opened simultaneously. The only difference between hedging and the risk diversification is the mandatory choice of financial instruments in different markets. For example, you can open orders with two different currency pairs, three different types of shares, etc during diverrsification. When hedging, only one currency pair, one share, or one kind of metal can participate in the trading process.

All in all, you should understand the Forex insurance is a very important notion in trading. It is not enough to be able to earn money, you have to preserve your accumulated capital.