主页 图书馆 什么是技术分析?

图书馆

什么是技术分析?

什么是技术分析?

技术分析是一种预测特定货币价格变动的方法,它是基于过去市场动态的研究。这种方法允许交易者计算进入市场和结束贸易交易的最有利时机。技术分析无论短期和长期都是有效的,不需要大量的时间来观察影响汇率的经济政治新闻和政策。这种方法因此大规模普及。

使用技术分析预测未来价格变动,只需具备基础分析技能就足够了。通过研究交易终端图表,可以完成预测,用以下各种形式表示:上涨的楔形,头肩,双底,三角形,矩形等。交易决定取决于类型和阶段的形成。

技术分析的原则

技术分析是基于三个原则:

  1. 价格囊括一切。
  2. 市场的走势有趋势的。
  3. 历史重演。

第一个原则是基于这样一种说法,即变化是所有可能因素的影响的结果:政治,经济,心理等。因此,您可以根据过去事件的分析预测未来汇率的行为。

第二个假设是市场的趋势作为变动趋势的主题。这表明外汇市场上的所有流程都不是混乱,而是取决于某些趋势。主要有三个趋势:

  • 上涨趋势(看涨) - 价格上涨;
  • 下跌趋势(看跌) - 价格下跌;
  • 横向(扁平) - 价格在水平方向上移动,上下摆动微不足道。

大多数新手都以“永远不要背离这种趋势”原则。这意味着您在冒险的同时也会违反价格走势的方向进行交易,因此您最好跟随潮流。只有经验丰富的交易者能够认清价格走势变化并下注,但即使在这种情况下,损失风险也非常高。

技术分析的最后一个原则是“历史重演”。 意味着过去的行动导致某些结果可以带来相同的结果。 因此,在外汇交易交易时,您应该考虑到自己和他人的经验。

如何在外汇市场进行技术分析

技术分析由技术成熟的交易者,或对经济理论和定价的复杂性都不了解新手使用。它可以用来预测货币对和证券的价格走势。在技术分析中,有必要掌握基本工具(趋势,形状),选择最合适的策略。

技术分析的主要任务是确定模式,并预测价格走势的未来走向。技术分析在贸易终端出现的图表的帮助下,反映了个人因素价格的依赖。交易者必须不断监控市场动态,才能进入市场并进行交易。

如今,有很多公司提供外汇市场的技术分析预测。害怕独立做出交易决定的初学者可以依靠数据分析中心。这种方法比依靠运气或直觉更有效。

Home Library What is technical analysis?


What is technical analysis?

What is technical analysis?

Technical analysis is a method of predicting changes in the price of a particular currency, which is based on the study of the market dynamics in the past. This method allows calculating the most favorable time for entering the market and concluding trade deals. Technical analysis is effective in both short and long term and does not require a large amount of time to follow the economic and political news and policy affecting the exchange rates. This causes enormous popularity of this method.

To predict the future price changes using technical analysis, it is sufficient to have basic analytical skills. Forecasting is done by studying charts of trading terminals, that can be represented in the form of various shapes: a rising wedge, a head and shoulders, a double bottom, a triangle, a rectangle, etc. Trade decisions depend on the type and stage of formation.

The principles of technical analysis

Technical analysis is based on three principles:

  1. The price includes everything.
  2. The movement of the market is a subject to trends.
  3. History repeats itself.

The first principle is based on the assertion that change is a result of the influence of all possible factors: political, economic, psychological, etc. Therefore, you can predict the behavior of exchange rates in the future according to the analysis of the past events.

The second postulate is the movement of the market as a subject to trends. It shows that all processes in the foreign exchange market are not chaotic, but depend on certain trends. There are three main trends:

  • uptrend (bullish) — prices grow;
  • downtrend (bearish) – prices fall;
  • lateral (flat) – prices move in the horizontal direction with insignificant oscillation up and down.

Most novice traders are guided by the principle “Never work against the trend.” It means you are going to risk while making trades contrary to the direction of the price movement. It is better to follow the trends. Only the experienced trader is able to recognize the price direction change and to make a bet on it, but the risk of losses is very high even in this case.

The last principle of technical analysis is "History repeats itself." Itmeans that the past actions led to certain results can bring the same outcomes. Therefore, you should take into account both your own and other’s experience when performing trading transactions in Forex.

How to conduct technical analysis in Forex

Technical analysis is used by both skilled traders and new ones, who know nothing about economic theory and the complexity of pricing. It can be used to predict trends in price of currency pairs and of securities. In technical analysis, it is necessary to master the basic tools (trends, shapes) and choose the most appropriate strategy.

The main task of technical analysis is to identify the patterns and forecast the future direction of the price movement. It is implemented with the help of graphs and charts emerging in the trading terminals, which reflect the dependence of the price of the individual factors. A trader must constantly monitor market dynamics in order to enter the market and make a transaction.

Nowadays, there are many companies providing predictions for the technical analysis in the Forex market. Those beginners who are afraid to make trading decisions independently can rely on the data analytical centers. It is much more effective than relying on luck or intuition.