主页 图书馆 外汇交易规则

图书馆

外汇交易规则

外汇交易规则

外汇交易的热度每天都在增长。几千美元的快速利润吸引了来自世界各地的人们。然而,外汇交易是一项非常危险的业务。如果您忽视经验丰富参与者的规则和建议,仅依赖于您的运气,则很容易丢失每一分钱。

外汇与其他业务有很多优势。这是一个没有上司,允许您管理自己的时间,并有巨大自由选择的工作策略。此外,您在外汇交易时可以获得的收入几乎没有限制。妨碍许多人从这种收入中唯一的因素是高风险。

自然,外汇交易是不可预知的,但您仍然可以确知一些一般规则,帮助初学者在市场上取得成功。

选择一个货币对

每个货币对都是独一无二的。为了预测价格报价的可能方向,您需要研究其运动的历史,了解总体市场,以确定在公开仓位等找到该对时应该使用的方法。对于初学者来说,先了解只有一个货币对的功能比较容易。 在获得一些交易经验后,最好采取适当的额外货币对。

坚持自己的方法

在不同方法之间跳跃对于而言是非常糟糕的。每个有经验的都有基于他的错误和经验的策略。初学者应该选择最贴切的方法,坚持下去。每笔交易都应被记录中,因为它可以分析在特定情况下导致成功或失败的原因,并作出适当的结论。

只依赖自己

要成功,您需要独立完成所有的交易决策,而不依赖于大多数,朋友或传播在论坛上的谣言。 许多初学者因无意中跟随人群而失败。 更好地依靠自己的知识和经验,坚持市场信号。

避免复杂的图形

大量指标的出现使图表变得混乱和难以理解。 此外,它增加了矛盾信号的可能性,使决策复杂化。 因此,尚未有时间了解外汇市场所有细微差别的初学者应使用最多两个指标的图表。

不要反对这个趋势

这是初学者的基本规则。 市场始终有明确的趋势或方向。 不要失败,您应该始终坚持这个方向。只有经验丰富的交易者已经学会了市场的转折点,才能抵制这种趋势,尽管他们经常失败。

不要在山顶操作,坚持您的策略

对于所有的初学者来说,最重要的是确定市场的主导地位和入场时间。这比尝试计算峰值趋势和预测未来价格走势更好。要确定市场的情绪,您需要掌握心理学家的技能,了解价格上涨和下降的原因,并能够预测参与者的反应。

不要太早交易

在您开始交易之前,您需要仔细分析市场以了解其情绪,并制定出趋势的策略。 如果您忽略分析并开始交易,您可能会损失每一分钱。在不清楚的情况下,在乱时期损失的风险会增加,因此最好关闭头寸,等待更适宜的交易时间。

许多人试图在新闻消息发布之后进行交易,试图获得更多的利润。但是,准确地确定市场逆转的时间和方向是至关重要。而且由于初学者很少有这种直觉,这样的策略可能会失败。

不要失去控制

失控是外汇交易初学者的大敌。经过几番交易后,过度的成就感可能会使交易者匆忙采取行动,导致损失。外汇市场喜欢冷静的头脑。因此,您需要仔细思量每一笔交易,并抵制一时的冲动。

调整风险

准确评估风险和关闭职位的时间是成功的基本技能。如果头寸成功,您应该尝试“挤出”所有可能的利润,而不是在收到第一笔收入后立即关闭头寸。同时,您需要清除损失,而不是等待市场逆转。不做这些措施,只会导致更多的损失。

充分评估潜在利润

成功的外汇交易的基础是交易经验。没有特殊的知识和技能,在货币市场上赚取大笔资金是不可能的。所以您需要做好准备,因为第一笔利润可能小额而不稳定。在外汇交易之前,您会产生一笔正常和实质的收入,这将需要几个月甚至几年的时间。

在任何交易中,外汇交易最重要的事情是能够得出正确的结论,而不是在第一次失败之后放弃。

Home Library Rules of the Forex trading


The rules of forex trading

Rules of the Forex trading

Popularity of trading on Forex is growing every day. An opportunity to profit quickly in several thousands of dollars attracts people from all over the world. However, Forex trading is a very risky business. If you ignore the rules and recommendations of experienced players and rely only on your luck, it’s easy to lose every penny.

Forex has a lot of advantages like any other business. This is an opportunity to manage your time without bosses and with a huge freedom in the choice of the working strategy. In addition, the income  you can get when trading in Forex has virtually no limits. The only thing that deters many people from this type of earnings is a high level of risk.

Naturally, Forex trading is unpredictable, but you can still identify some general rules that will help the beginners to succeed in the market.

Select one currency pair

Each currency pair is unique. To predict the possible direction of price quotes, you need to study the history of its movements, to understand the total market, to determine the approach that you should use when finding this pair in the open position, etc. It’s easier for a beginner to understand the features of only one currency pair than several. It is better to take an appropriate extra pair after getting some experience in trading.

Stick to your own method

Jumping between the methods is a bad strategy for a trader. Every experienced trader has his own strategy based on his errors and experience. A beginner should choose a method which most impressed him and stick to it. Every transaction should be recorded in a notebook since it allows to analyze the reasons that led to success or failure in a particular situation and make appropriate conclusions.

Rely only on yourself

To succeed, you need to make all the trading decisions independently, without relying on the opinion of the majority of players, friends or the rumors that spread on the forums. Many beginners fail due to the fact that mindlessly follow the crowd. It’s much better to rely on your own knowledge and experience and stick to the market signals.

Avoid complicated graphs

The presence of a large number of indicators makes the charts confusing and incomprehensible. Besides, it increases the likelihood of contradictory signals, which complicates decision-making. Thus, beginners who have not yet had time to understand all of the nuances of the foreign exchange market should use graphs with at most two indicators.

Don’t play against the trend

This is a basic rule for the beginners. The market always has a definite trend or direction. Not to fail, you should always adhere to this direction. Only experienced players who have learned the turning points of the market risk to go against the trend, though even they often fail.

Do not work on the peaks, stick to your strategy

For all beginners, it is important to determine the dominant market trend and the time to join it. It is better than trying to calculate the peak value trend and to predict the future price movements. To determine the mood of the market, you need to have the skills of a psychologist, to understand the reasons for the rise and fall of prices and be able to predict the responses of the participants.

Do not trade too early

Before you start trading, you need to analyze the market carefully to understand its mood and come up with a strategy to catch a trend. If you neglect the analysis and start trading, you can lose every penny. In unclear situations it is better to close the position and wait for a more convenient time to trade, because the risk of loss increases during the times of chaos.

Many traders try to trade right after the news, trying to get more profit. But it is important to accurately determine the time and direction of a market reversal. And since beginers rarely have this feeling, such a strategy may end in failure.

Do not lose control

The loss of control is the main enemy of beginners who trade in Forex. Excessive euphoria after a good deal can push a player to the hasty action that will lead to losses. Forex market likes a cold head. Therefore, you need to consider every transaction carefully and to resist the momentary impulses.

Adjust risks

Accurately assessing the risks and the time to close the position is the basic skill of a successful trader. If a position is successful, you should try to «squeeze» all the possible profit out of it and not to close it immediately upon receipt of the first income. At the same time, you need to eliminate losses rather than wait for the market reversal for the better. Without these measures, it will only lead to more losses.

Adequately assess the potential profit

The basis of successful Forex trading is experience. Without special knowledge and skills, earning a big sum of money in the currency market is not possible. So you need to be prepared for the fact that the first profit will be small and not stable. Before Forex trading will generate a regular and substantial income, it will take several months or even years.

The main thing to trade in Forex as in any business is to be able to draw the right conclusions and not give up after the first failure.