الصفحة الرئيسية مكتبة الفوركس قواعد تداول الفوركس

مكتبة الفوركس

قواعد تداول الفوركس

قواعد تداول الفوركس

شهرة التداول في سوق الفوركس تنمو يوماً بعد يوم، فرصة تحقيق أرباح سريعة بألاف الدولارات تجذب الناس من أنحاء العالم. بالرغم من ذلك فتداول الفوركس فيه مخاطرة وإذا تجاهلت القواعد والتوصيات للاعبين الخبراء واعتمد على حظك فقط فمن السهل خسارة كل أموالك. 

الفوركس لديه العديد من المزايا كأي نشاط تجاري آخر، هذه فرصة لإدارة وقتك دون أن يكون عليك مدير وسيكون لديك مجال من الحرية لاختيار استراتيجية العمل. أيضاً العائد الذي ستحصل عليه من الفوركس غير محدود ولكن الشيء الوحيد الذي يحرم الكثير من الناس من هذه الأرباح هو المستوى العالي من الخطورة. 

التداول بالفوركس لا يمكن التنبؤ به ولكن رغم ذلك يمكن تحديد بعض القواعد العامة التي تساعد المبتدئين في السوق.

 اختيار زوج واحد من العملات

كل زوج من العملات يعتبر فريد بذاته، وللتنبؤ باتجاه السعر عليك دراسة تاريخ حركة الزوج، فهم السوق، تحديد الفعل الذي يجب أن تتخذه عندما تجد هذا الزوج في مركز مفتوح وغيرها. من الأسهل للمبتدئ فهم ميزات زوج واحد بدلاً من عدة أزواج ومن الأفضل العمل على زوج إضافي مناسب بعد الحصول على بعض الخبرة. 

التمسك بالطريقة الخاصة بك

تغيير الطرق تعتبر استراتيجية سيئة للمتداول حيث أن كل متداول محترف يملك استراتيجيته الخاصة بناءً على أخطائه وخبراته. يجب على المبتدئ اختيار الطريقة التي أثَرت فيه وأن يلتزم بها. كل معاملة يجب تسجيلها في دفتر ملاحظات باعتبار أنها تسمح بتحليل الأسباب التي أدت إلى النجاح أو الفشل في أوضاع بعينها والقيام بالاستنتاجات المناسبة. 

اعتمد على نفسك

لتنجح عليك اتخاذ كل قرارات التداول بنفسك دون الاعتماد على آراء مجموعة من المتداولين أو اللاعبين، الأصدقاء أو الإشاعات التي تنتشر. الكثير من المبتدئين فشلوا لأنهم اتبعوا المجموعة. من الأفضل بكثير أن تعتمد على خبراتك ومعرفتك والتزم بتوصيات السوق (الإشارات). 

 تجنب الرسوم البيانية المعقدة

ظهور عدد كبير من المؤشرات يجعل الرسم البياني محير وغامض، أيضاً يزيد من الاحتمالات المتناقضة التي تُعقد عملية اتخاذ القرار. وعلى هذا فالمبتدئين الذين لم يملكوا الوقت لفهم الفروق الدقيقة لسوق صرف العملات الأجنبية يجب عليهم استخدام رسوم بيانية بمؤشرين اثنين فقط.

لا تتداول عكس الاتجاه (الترند)

هذه قاعدة أساسية للمبتدئين فالسوق دائماً يحدد الاتجاه أو الترند، وكي لا تفشل يجب دائماً أن تلتزم بهذا الاتجاه. فقط المتداولين المحترفين الذين تعلموا نقاط تحول مخاطر السوق يعملون عكس الاتجاه وهي أيضاً تفشل في كثير من الأحيان. 

 لا تتداول عندما يضرب السوق عالياً بل التزم باستراتيجيتك

من المهم للمتداولين المبتدئين تحديد اتجاه السوق السائد ووقت الانضمام له، وهو أفضل من حساب قيمة الاتجاه المرتفع وتوقع حركة السعر المستقبلية. لتحديد مزاج السوق عليك أن تملك المهارات وأن تحدد أسباب سقوط وصعود السعر وأن تتنبأ بردود أفعال المشاركين. 

لا تتداول مبكراً

قبل أن تبدأ التداول عليك تحليل السوق بعناية لفهم مزاجه وأن تأتي باستراتيجية لتلحق بالاتجاه. إذا أهملت التحليل وبدأت التداول يمكن أن تخسر كل شيء. في المراكز الغير واضحة من الأفضل أن تغلق المركز وأن تنتظر الوقت المناسب للتداول لأن مخاطر الخسارة ترتفع في أوقات الفوضى. 

كثير من المتداولين يحاولون التداول بعد الأخبار ويحاولون الحصول على المزيد من الأرباح. لكن من المهم تحديد وقت واتجاه ارتداد السوق، وبما أن المبتدئين نادراً ما يملكون هذا الشعور فقد تنتهي هذه الاستراتيجية بالفشل. 

 لا تفقد التحكم

فقدان التحكم هو العدو الأول للمبتدئين في الفوركس، فالنشوة المفرطة بعد الصفقات الجيدة قد تدفع المتداول لأفعال متسرعة تؤدي إلى الخسارة. لذلك يجب عليك أن تقوم بكل معاملة بحذر وأن تقاوم الاندفاعات السريعة.  

ضبط المخاطر

التقييم الدقيق للمخاطر ووقت إغلاق المركز هو القاعدة الأساسية للمتداول الناجح. فعندما ينجح مركز ما عليك أن تضغط لتحصل على كل احتمالات الربح ولا أن تغلقه مباشرةً بعد الحصول على الربح الأولي. في نفس الوقت عليك أن تُقصي الخسائر من أن تنتظر ارتداد السوق للأفضل. بدون هذه المقاييس فانت تذهب إلى مزيد من الخسائر.

تقييم الربح المحتمل

أساس التداول الناجح في الفوركس هو الخبرة، فبدون معرفة ومهارات خاصة يكون ربح مبلغ كبير في سوق العملات أمر صعب. لذا عليك أن تكون مستعداً لحقيقة أن الربح الأول سيكون صغيراً وغير مستقر. فقبل أن يُولد تداول العملات الأجنبية دخلاً منتظماً وكبيراً سيستغرق الأمر عدة أشهر أو حتى سنوات.

الشيء الأساسي للتداول في الفوركس مثله كأي نشاط تجاري آخر هو اتخاذ الاستنتاج المناسب وألَّا تستسلم بعد الفشل الأول.

Home Library Rules of the Forex trading


The rules of forex trading

Rules of the Forex trading

Popularity of trading on Forex is growing every day. An opportunity to profit quickly in several thousands of dollars attracts people from all over the world. However, Forex trading is a very risky business. If you ignore the rules and recommendations of experienced players and rely only on your luck, it’s easy to lose every penny.

Forex has a lot of advantages like any other business. This is an opportunity to manage your time without bosses and with a huge freedom in the choice of the working strategy. In addition, the income  you can get when trading in Forex has virtually no limits. The only thing that deters many people from this type of earnings is a high level of risk.

Naturally, Forex trading is unpredictable, but you can still identify some general rules that will help the beginners to succeed in the market.

Select one currency pair

Each currency pair is unique. To predict the possible direction of price quotes, you need to study the history of its movements, to understand the total market, to determine the approach that you should use when finding this pair in the open position, etc. It’s easier for a beginner to understand the features of only one currency pair than several. It is better to take an appropriate extra pair after getting some experience in trading.

Stick to your own method

Jumping between the methods is a bad strategy for a trader. Every experienced trader has his own strategy based on his errors and experience. A beginner should choose a method which most impressed him and stick to it. Every transaction should be recorded in a notebook since it allows to analyze the reasons that led to success or failure in a particular situation and make appropriate conclusions.

Rely only on yourself

To succeed, you need to make all the trading decisions independently, without relying on the opinion of the majority of players, friends or the rumors that spread on the forums. Many beginners fail due to the fact that mindlessly follow the crowd. It’s much better to rely on your own knowledge and experience and stick to the market signals.

Avoid complicated graphs

The presence of a large number of indicators makes the charts confusing and incomprehensible. Besides, it increases the likelihood of contradictory signals, which complicates decision-making. Thus, beginners who have not yet had time to understand all of the nuances of the foreign exchange market should use graphs with at most two indicators.

Don’t play against the trend

This is a basic rule for the beginners. The market always has a definite trend or direction. Not to fail, you should always adhere to this direction. Only experienced players who have learned the turning points of the market risk to go against the trend, though even they often fail.

Do not work on the peaks, stick to your strategy

For all beginners, it is important to determine the dominant market trend and the time to join it. It is better than trying to calculate the peak value trend and to predict the future price movements. To determine the mood of the market, you need to have the skills of a psychologist, to understand the reasons for the rise and fall of prices and be able to predict the responses of the participants.

Do not trade too early

Before you start trading, you need to analyze the market carefully to understand its mood and come up with a strategy to catch a trend. If you neglect the analysis and start trading, you can lose every penny. In unclear situations it is better to close the position and wait for a more convenient time to trade, because the risk of loss increases during the times of chaos.

Many traders try to trade right after the news, trying to get more profit. But it is important to accurately determine the time and direction of a market reversal. And since beginers rarely have this feeling, such a strategy may end in failure.

Do not lose control

The loss of control is the main enemy of beginners who trade in Forex. Excessive euphoria after a good deal can push a player to the hasty action that will lead to losses. Forex market likes a cold head. Therefore, you need to consider every transaction carefully and to resist the momentary impulses.

Adjust risks

Accurately assessing the risks and the time to close the position is the basic skill of a successful trader. If a position is successful, you should try to «squeeze» all the possible profit out of it and not to close it immediately upon receipt of the first income. At the same time, you need to eliminate losses rather than wait for the market reversal for the better. Without these measures, it will only lead to more losses.

Adequately assess the potential profit

The basis of successful Forex trading is experience. Without special knowledge and skills, earning a big sum of money in the currency market is not possible. So you need to be prepared for the fact that the first profit will be small and not stable. Before Forex trading will generate a regular and substantial income, it will take several months or even years.

The main thing to trade in Forex as in any business is to be able to draw the right conclusions and not give up after the first failure.