主页 图书馆 什么是PAMM账户?

图书馆

什么是PAMM账户?

什么是PAMM账户?

PAMM账户是一个交易结构,由一个或一组账户组成,可同时吸引多名投资者。同时,这种结构中的交易由一位交易员(一名经理)领导。用PAMM账户操作对双方均有利,即:

  • 投资者自己不进行任何交易操作的获得利润;
  • 有机会吸引投资者资金并获得管理账户的额外补偿的交易者。

投资PAMM账户是以自动模式进行的。 所有投资者分配交易业务损益。 它们以每个投资资金与PAMM账户总资本金额的比率计算。管理帐户的交易者从完成的交易中获利。交易奖金是投资者利润的固定百分比。 如果交易不成功,交易者将不会收到报酬。

PAMM账户的优点

在PAMM帐户出现之前,投资者直接与交易者进行交易。他们为交易者提供了他们的账户访问权限或转让资金自身风险。当然,在这种情况下,很可能会有欺诈行为。此外,为了使交易者管理账户,投资者必须有足够的资金。在PAMM账户出现之后,即使外汇交易的投资预算低于100美元,也可能进行外汇交易。此外:

  • PAMM账户在管理投资者和交易者承诺的PAMM经纪人的业务中运作;
  • 有关PAMM账户的所有信息均在经纪人的平台上提供。投资者可以看到成功和不成功的交易的真实统计数据,资本账户总额和决策的其他特征,即投资资金的方式;
  • PAMM账户的每个参与者只能访问自己的资金,从而消除了交易者欺诈交易的可能性;
  • 全面协商合作条件自动进行;
  • 一个交易者不仅管理一个账户,而且还投资自己的资金 - 这刺激了他更彻底地考虑交易。在选择PAMM账户时,投资者可以看到交易者的资本金额,以了解他是否对成功的交易结果感兴趣。

PAMM帐户的翻转和评级

PAMM帐户的翻转是对每个交易时段结束时发生的PAMM账户关键指标的一般化和更新信息。翻转包括:

  • 确定交易结果;
  • 计算经理酬金;
  • 处理提款和存款申请;
  • 更新经纪人网站的评级。

翻转有2种类型:封闭和开放。当翻转打开时,账户执行存款或取款请求,关闭时不执行。每个PAMM帐户中,每天至少必须进行一次主动翻转。

PAMM帐户有封闭式翻转以定期更新关键指标。账户在这些指标的基础上形成评级,并反映一段时间(日,月,年)的PAMM账户盈利能力水平。它还提供有关资本和受欢迎程度的信息,投资者的相互份额等。评级允许投资者评估特定交易者的活动的成功程度,并了解是否值得投资于由他管理的PAMM账户。

监控PAMM账户

监控PAMM账户是一种不显示余额操作的PAMM账户评级的服务。监控的结果基于相互系统,以图表形式呈现。

A股是监测的主要表现指标,反映投资者参与PAMM账户的总资本。A股的价格是PAMM账户的所有参与者的价格。按照总资产与特定PAMM账户单位数的比例计算。每次翻转后重新计算单价。

投资者单位的数量以其投资与单位价格的比率计算。例如,投资者投资1000美元。因此,其投资账户中的股份数量为:1000/200 = 5。交易业务利润或亏损按照股份数量分配给PAMM账户投资者。

所有这些参数 - 价格,股数和PAMM账户的具体收益都显示在监控服务上,并定期更新。这可以使投资者获得关于PAMM账户的真实数据,决定交易者的选择,并观察资金的流动。

Home Library What is a PAMM-account?

Library

What is a PAMM-account?

What is a PAMM-account?

PAMM-account is a trading structure that consists of one or a group of accounts, which can simultaneously engage several investors. At the same time, trade within this structure is leaded by one trader – a manager. Work with PAMM-accounts is beneficial for both parties, namely:

  • investors who profit without making any trading operations on their own;
  • traders who have an opportunity to attract funds of investors and receive additional compensation for managing the account.

Investing in a PAMM-account is carried out in automatic mode. Profit and loss from trading operations is distributed among all investors. They are calculated as the ratio of the amount of funds invested by each of them to the amount of total capital of the PAMM-account. A trader managing an account profits from the completed transactions. The reward for trading is a fixed percentage of the investor's profit. If a transaction is unsucessful, a trader will not receive a reward.

Advantages of PAMM-accounts

Before the emergence of PAMM-accounts, investors worked directly with traders . They either provided traders with the access to their accounts or transferred their funds to own risk. Naturally, in such conditions there was a high probability of fraud. Besides, to make traders manage an account, an investor must have a decent amount of money. After the emergence of the PAMM-accounts, it became possible to engage in Forex trading even with an investment budget of less than $100 in trading on the Forex. In addition:

  • PAMM-accounts operate in the areas of PAMM brokers that govern the commitments of both investors and traders;
  • all information about PAMM-accounts is provided on the platforms of the brokers. An investor can see the real statistics of successful and unsuccessful transactions, the total sum of the capital accounts and other characteristics for making decisions i.e. where to invest their funds;
  • each participant of the PAMM-account has access only to his own funds, which eliminates a possibility of fraudulent transactions from a trader's side;
  • the whole process of negotiation of cooperation conditions is carried out automatically;
  • a trader does not only manage an account, but also invests his own funds — it stimulates him to consider the deals more thoroughly. While choosing a PAMM-account, an investor can see a trader's capital amount to understand if he is interested in the successful result of trading.

Rollover and ratings of PAMM accounts

Rollover of PAMM account is a generalization and update of information on key indicators of the PAMM-accounts, which happens at the end of each trading hour. Rollover includes:

  • fixation of the trading results;
  • calculation of a manager’s remuneration;
  • processing of requests for withdrawal and deposit of funds;
  • update on the ratings at the broker's website.

Rollovers are of 2 types: closed and open. When rollover is open, a request to deposit or withdrawal is performed, when closed — not. On every PAMM-account, at least one active rollover must occur per day.

Closed rollovers exist for regular updates of the key indices of PAMM-accounts. On the basis of these indicators, ratings are formed and reflect the level of PAMM-accounts profitability for a certain period (day, month, year). It also provides information about capital and popularity of a manager, mutual shares of investors, etc. Ratings allow investors to assess how successful the activities of a particular trader are and to understand if it is worthy to invest in the PAMM-account managed by him.

Monitoring of PAMM-accounts

Monitoring of PAMM-accounts is a service that displays the ratings of PAMM-accounts excluding balance operations. The results of the monitoring are provided in graphical form and based on a mutual system.

A share is a major performance indicator of monitoring, which reflects the investor’s part in the total capital of the PAMM-account. A share's price is one for all participants of the PAMM-account. It is calculated as the ratio of total assets to the number of particular PAMM account units . The unit price is recalculated after each rollover.

The number of the investor's units is calculated as a ratio of their investment to the price per unit. For example, an investor invested 1000 USD. Price per 1 share in the active rollover — 200. Accordingly, the number of shares in his investment account: 1000/200=5. Profit or loss from trading operations is distributed among the investors of PAMM-accounts in accordance with number of shares.

All of these parameters – price, number of shares and the specific yield of the PAMM-account is displayed on the monitoring services and regularly updated. This allows investors to obtain real data about the PAMM-accounts, to decide on the choice of a trader, and to observe the funds' movement.