مكتبة الفوركس

مزايا حساب PAMM

مزايا حساب PAMM

حساب PAMM هو بنية تداول تتضمن واحد أو مجموعة من الحسابات والتي يمكن أن يشارك فيها العديد من المستثمرين في وقت واحد. وبنفس التوقيت التداول بهذه البنية يتم من خلال متداول واحد (مدير). العمل على حساب PAMM مفيد لكلا الفريقين وبالتحديد: 

 المستثمرون الذين لا يقومون بأي عمليات تداول بمفردهم.

 المتداولون الذين لديهم الفرصة لجذب أموال المستثمرين والحصول على تعويض إضافي لإدارة الحساب.

الاستثمار في حساب PAMM يتم بشكل تلقائي، الربح والخسارة من التداولات يتم توزيعها بين المستثمرين ويتم احتسابها بنسبة المبلغ المستثمر من قبل كل منهم على قيمة المبلغ الإجمالي لرأس المال في حساب PAMM. المتداول يدير أرباحاً من المعاملات المكتملة. مكافأة التداول هنا هي نسبة ثابتة من أرباح المستثمر وإذا كانت العملية غير ناجحة فلن يحصل المتداول على المكافأة. 

مزايا حساب PAMM

قبل ظهور حساب PAMM كان المستثمرون يعملون مباشرةً مع المتداولين، حيث أنهم يزودون المتداولين بالأصول لحساباتهم أو يقومون بتحويل أرصدتهم إلى مخاطر. من الطبيعي في مثل هذه الظروف وجود احتمال كبير للاحتيال. إضافةً لذلك ولجعل المتداولين يقومون بإدارة حساباتهم فعلى المستثمر أن يكون لديه مبلغ جيد من المال. بعد ظهور حسابات PAMM أصبح من الممكن التداول في الفوركس حتى بمبلغ استثمار أقل من 100 دولار. وأيضاً يتمتع الحساب بالمزايا التالية:

 تعمل حسابات PAMM في مناطق وسطاء PAMM التي تحكم التزامات كل من المستثمرين والمتداولين.

 كل المعلومات عن حسابات PAMM موجودة على منصة تداول الوسيط، والمستثمر بإمكانه أن يرى الإحصائيات الفعلية للمعاملات الناجحة وغير الناجحة، المبلغ الإجمالي للحسابات وعديد من المزايا الأخرى لاتخاذ القرارات وأين يستثمرون أموالهم.

 كل مشارك في حسابات PAMM لديه إمكانية الوصول وحده لرصيد أمواله، والذي يحد من إمكانية حدوث الاحتيال من طرف المتداول.

 كامل عملية التفاوض لخلق ظروف التعاون تتم تلقائياً.

 المتداول لا يدير الحساب فقط بل يستثمر أمواله أيضاً فذلك يحفزه على التطلع إلى الصفقات بشكل أكثر وعياً. عند اختيار حساب PAMM يمكن للمستثمر أن يرى مبلغ رأس المال للمتداول لفهم ما إذا كان مهتماً في النتيجة الناجحة للتداول. 

التبييت والتقييم لحسابات PAMM

التبييت (التمديد) في حسابات PAMM هو معلومات عامة ومحدثة عن المؤشرات الرئيسية لحسابات PAMM والتي تحدث في نهاية ساعات التداول. التبييت يشمل:

 تثبيت نتائج التداول.

 حساب مكافأة المدير.

 معالجة طلبات سحب وإيداع الأموال.

 تحديث على التقييمات في موقع الوسيط.

التبييت نوعين: مغلق ومفتوح فعندما يكون التبييت مفتوح يتم تنفيذ طلبات السحب أو الإيداع، وعندما يكون مغلق فلا يتم هذا التنفيذ. وعلى كل حال في أي حساب PAMM يجب أن يحدث في اليوم تبييت واحد فعال . 

يوجد أيضاً التبييت المغلق للتحديثات العادية للمؤشرات الرئيسية لحسابات PAMM وعلى أساس هذه المؤشرات يتم تشكيل التقييمات التي تعكس مستوى الربحية لحسابات PAMM لفترة معينة (يوم، شهر، سنة). كما يوفر معلومات عن رأس المال وعن شعبية المدير والأسهم المشتركة للمستثمرين وغيرها. التقييمات تسمح للمستثمرين تقدير مدى نجاح أنشطة متداول معين ولفهم فيما إذا كان من المفيد الاستثمار في حساب PAMM  يديره هو بنفسه. 

متابعة حسابات PAMM

متابعة حسابات PAMM هي خدمة تعرض تقييم الحسابات دون عمليات رصيد الحساب. نتائج المتابعة تظهر بشكل رسوم بيانية وتقوم على نظام مشترك.

السهم هو مؤشر رئيسي للأداء وهو ما يعكس دور المستثمر في إجمالي رأس مال حساب PAMM. سعر السهم هو واحد لجميع المشاركين في الحساب ويتم حسابه على أساس نسبة إجمالي الأصول إلى عدد وحدات الحساب. يتم إعادة حساب سعر الوحدة بعد كل تبييت. 

عدد وحدات المستثمرين يحسب على أساس نسبة استثمارهم إلى سعر الوحدة فعلى سبيل المثال، إذا استثمر 1000 دولار وسعر السهم في التبييت الفعال هو 200 دولار فوفقاً لذلك فإن عدد الأسهم في حسابه هو 1000/200=5.  يتم توزيع الأرباح والخسارة من معاملات التداول على المستثمرين في الحساب بحسب عدد الأسهم.

 

جميع هذه العوامل: السعر، عدد الأسهم والعائد يتم عرضها على خدمة المتابعة ويتم تحديثها بانتظام. هذا يتيح للمستثمرين الحصول على بيانات حقيقة عن حسابات PAMM لاتخاذ القرار عن اختيار المتداول ومراقبة حركة الرصيد والأموال.

Home Library What is a PAMM-account?

Library

What is a PAMM-account?

What is a PAMM-account?

PAMM-account is a trading structure that consists of one or a group of accounts, which can simultaneously engage several investors. At the same time, trade within this structure is leaded by one trader – a manager. Work with PAMM-accounts is beneficial for both parties, namely:

  • investors who profit without making any trading operations on their own;
  • traders who have an opportunity to attract funds of investors and receive additional compensation for managing the account.

Investing in a PAMM-account is carried out in automatic mode. Profit and loss from trading operations is distributed among all investors. They are calculated as the ratio of the amount of funds invested by each of them to the amount of total capital of the PAMM-account. A trader managing an account profits from the completed transactions. The reward for trading is a fixed percentage of the investor's profit. If a transaction is unsucessful, a trader will not receive a reward.

Advantages of PAMM-accounts

Before the emergence of PAMM-accounts, investors worked directly with traders . They either provided traders with the access to their accounts or transferred their funds to own risk. Naturally, in such conditions there was a high probability of fraud. Besides, to make traders manage an account, an investor must have a decent amount of money. After the emergence of the PAMM-accounts, it became possible to engage in Forex trading even with an investment budget of less than $100 in trading on the Forex. In addition:

  • PAMM-accounts operate in the areas of PAMM brokers that govern the commitments of both investors and traders;
  • all information about PAMM-accounts is provided on the platforms of the brokers. An investor can see the real statistics of successful and unsuccessful transactions, the total sum of the capital accounts and other characteristics for making decisions i.e. where to invest their funds;
  • each participant of the PAMM-account has access only to his own funds, which eliminates a possibility of fraudulent transactions from a trader's side;
  • the whole process of negotiation of cooperation conditions is carried out automatically;
  • a trader does not only manage an account, but also invests his own funds — it stimulates him to consider the deals more thoroughly. While choosing a PAMM-account, an investor can see a trader's capital amount to understand if he is interested in the successful result of trading.

Rollover and ratings of PAMM accounts

Rollover of PAMM account is a generalization and update of information on key indicators of the PAMM-accounts, which happens at the end of each trading hour. Rollover includes:

  • fixation of the trading results;
  • calculation of a manager’s remuneration;
  • processing of requests for withdrawal and deposit of funds;
  • update on the ratings at the broker's website.

Rollovers are of 2 types: closed and open. When rollover is open, a request to deposit or withdrawal is performed, when closed — not. On every PAMM-account, at least one active rollover must occur per day.

Closed rollovers exist for regular updates of the key indices of PAMM-accounts. On the basis of these indicators, ratings are formed and reflect the level of PAMM-accounts profitability for a certain period (day, month, year). It also provides information about capital and popularity of a manager, mutual shares of investors, etc. Ratings allow investors to assess how successful the activities of a particular trader are and to understand if it is worthy to invest in the PAMM-account managed by him.

Monitoring of PAMM-accounts

Monitoring of PAMM-accounts is a service that displays the ratings of PAMM-accounts excluding balance operations. The results of the monitoring are provided in graphical form and based on a mutual system.

A share is a major performance indicator of monitoring, which reflects the investor’s part in the total capital of the PAMM-account. A share's price is one for all participants of the PAMM-account. It is calculated as the ratio of total assets to the number of particular PAMM account units . The unit price is recalculated after each rollover.

The number of the investor's units is calculated as a ratio of their investment to the price per unit. For example, an investor invested 1000 USD. Price per 1 share in the active rollover — 200. Accordingly, the number of shares in his investment account: 1000/200=5. Profit or loss from trading operations is distributed among the investors of PAMM-accounts in accordance with number of shares.

All of these parameters – price, number of shares and the specific yield of the PAMM-account is displayed on the monitoring services and regularly updated. This allows investors to obtain real data about the PAMM-accounts, to decide on the choice of a trader, and to observe the funds' movement.