主页 图书馆 杠杆作用

图书馆

杠杆作用

杠杆作用

杠杆是交易中心和外汇经纪人提供的独家服务,它实质上是借钱来增加外汇市场的交易利润的方法。 尽管叫做杠杆,但它却不是传统的贷款。使用这项服务的交易者无须向经纪商支付利率。我们将进一步讨论交易杠杆和赚钱的原则。

杠杆的一般描述

杠杆是外汇交易如此有吸引力和受欢迎的原因之一。在其帮助下,交易者能够在短期内交易大量超过自己的存款,并增加初始资本数次。

这是怎么运行的?

如果交易者的存款不足以进行主要交易,交易者则会使用杠杆作用。事实上,就算借款资金没有转移到交易者的账户,交易机会也增加。请参照以下示例。

交易员的帐户有1000美元。杠杆比例为1:100,他有机会赚取10万美元的交易。除此此外,1000美元被冻结为抵押品。

交易量为1批次,交易者将获得10美元的价格走势。如果没有杠杆,他的收入一点就是$ 0.1。可见,差异很大。然而,如果交易不成功,交易者就会亏损,亏损会比只使用自己的资金要多10倍。

如何降低风险?

值得注意的是,通过杠杆交易,交易者不会承担失去整个存款的风险。如果损失的金额等于抵押品的数额,该仓位将自动关闭。因此,亏损只会对交易者的存款造成风险,而不对经纪人产生风险。

交易者使用的杠杆越大,存款风险就越大。在一笔交易超过他的存款500倍的时候,他就有可能在几秒钟之内丢掉所有钱。谨慎的管理有助于预防这些结果。

货币管理的本质是为每笔交易确定可接受的风险水平,这是以自有资金总额的百分比计算的。风险的最佳水平为2%。这意味着一个交易者需要考虑到,即使使用杠杆,他也可以在一次交易中损失不超过2%的存款。然而,它降低了一个点的成本,从而影响了潜在利润额。

交易者也有可能在外汇市场使用止损订单从而避免破产。如果价格达到设定的限制,那么它们将自动触发并关闭该仓位,这对特定交易至关重要。止损订单的价值取决于交易者的资本管理和交易策略。

因此,若有合理的资金管理和适当的风险评估,杠杆交易非常容易盈利的。

Home Library Leverage




Leverage is an exclusive service provided by the dealing centers and Forex brokers. In fact, it is borrowing of money to increase profits from trading in the Forex market. Despite the name, leverage is not a traditional loan. A trader using this service is not obliged to pay an interest rate to a broker for its use. The principles of trading with leverage and making money with its help will be discussed further.

General description of leverage 

Leverage is one of the reasons why Forex trading is so attractive and popular. With its help, traders are able to trade significant amounts exceeding their own deposit and to increase the initial capital several times in the short term.

How it works?

Traders use leverage if their deposit is insufficient to conduct a major transaction. Actually, the borrowed funds are not transferred to the account of a trader, but trading opportunities get increased. Consider the following example.

There is $1000 on a trader’s account. With a leverage of 1:100, he gets a chance to make trades of $100 000. Along with this, $1000 is blocked as a collateral. 

Making transactions with 1 lot volume, a trader will receive $10 for every point the price moves in favorable direction. Without leverage, his income for one point would be $0,1. As it is seen, the difference is significant. However, a trader gets a loss in case of unsuccessful deal, which will be 10 times more than if he traded using only his own funds.

How to reduce the risks?

It is worth noting that trading with leverage, a trader does not risk to lose the whole deposit. If the amount of the loss is equal to the amount of collateral, the position is automatically closed. Therefore, a trader only risks his / her deposit and owns nothing to a broker in case of loss.

The greater leverage a trader uses, the more he risks his deposit. While opening a transaction excessing his deposit 500 times, he risks lose all his money for several seconds. Prudent management helps to prevent these outcomes.

The essence of money management is to establish an acceptable level of risks for each transaction. It is calculated as a percentage of total own funds. The optimal level of risk –is 2%. It means that a trader needs to consider that he can lose no more than 2% of a deposit during one deal even with the use of leverage. However, it decreases the cost of a point, which consequently affects amount of the potential profit. 

There is also a possibility to use a stop-order in the Forex market, which allows traders to avoid bankruptcy. They will automatically trigger and close the position if price reaches the set limit, which is critical for a specific transaction. Value of a stop order depends on the method of capital management and trading tactics of a trader. 

Thus, trading with leverage can be very profitable due to a reasonable money management and proper risk assessments.