主页 图书馆 日本烛台图法

图书馆

日本烛台图法

日本烛台图法

日本烛台图用于交易显示价格信息。对于证券、股票或商品的成功交易,交易者有必要不断地分析市场中的价格波动。最方便和翔实的图表类型便是日本烛台图。

什么是日本烛台图?

日本烛台不仅提供了一段时间的价格变化信息,还提供了市场情绪。因为能充分了解关键因素——开盘价和收盘价,价格的最大和最小值,烛台图最受欢迎。

烛台在一段时间内形成,这段时间被称为为时间框架。例如,5分钟的烛台在5分钟的时间内显示价格变化,15分钟的烛台在15分钟的时间内显示价格变化等等。烛台形成时间越长,则价格分析越准确。

烛台的大小和日本烛台的阴影长度说明了什么?

我们来看看烛台组件。 蜡烛的宽部分称为烛身。烛身显示开盘价和收盘价,烛台阴影说明一段时间的最高和最低价格。

烛身大小说明了买家或卖家的优势。一个公牛的身体越多,对其阴影的态度越强,买家的优势越强,熊蜡烛的大小越大,卖家的优势就越强。如果烛身比阴影小得多,那么它表明了买方和卖方之间的市场不确定性和力量的平等。

这一点应该更详细地考虑。

十字星烛台

所以卖家和卖家之间的平衡反映了十字星烛台。与其阴影相比,十字星烛台的特点是大小很小。小烛台代表牛市和熊市之间的力量平等:这意味着当牛市设法推高价格时,熊市场上涨,价格向下推,反之亦然——当熊市降价时,多头进入市场推高价格。因为无论是多头还是空头获得收益,烛台都形成一个小的烛身和长长的影子——这就是十字星烛台。

在烛台表格中其他类型的烛台也被使用:

  • 悍马;
  • 无影长烛;
  • 白色和黑色的烛台等 

更重要的是,烛台图上显示50个不同的数字,交易者用之描述各种市场活动。

使用日本烛台图表技术可能有助于更好地确定烛台设置。烛台图的重点不是抓住每一个有利可图的交易,而是通过更加关注质量来提高盈利交易的几率。

Home Library Japanese candlesticks in technical analysis


Japanese candlestick chart technique

Japanese candlesticks in technical analysis

Japanese candlesticks are used in trading to display price information. For the successful trading in securities, stocks or commodities, it is necessary to constantly analyze the price movement in the market. The most convenient and informative type of chart is the Japanese candlestick chart.

What is Japanese candlesticks?

Japanese candlesticks give information not only about the price changing for a certain period but also about the market mood. The candlestick chart is the most popular type of chart because it gives the full understanding of key factors - opening and closing prices, the maximum and minimum value of the price.

Candlesticks are formed over a certain period of time, which is called time frame. For example, a 5-minute candlesticks display a price change in a 5-minute period of time, a 15-minute candlesticks display a price change over a 15-minute period of time and so on. The longer the candlesticks formation period, the more accurate the price analysis will be.

What do the size of the body and the length of the shadows of the Japanese candlesticks say?

Let’s review the candlestick components. The wide part of the candle called the body. Body displays opening price and closing price, candlesticks shadows illustrate the maximum and minimum prices for a certain period.

The size of the candlestick’s body speaks about the advantages of buyers or sellers. The more the body of a bull candle in attitude to its shadows, the stronger the advantages of buyers, the more the body of a bear candle - the stronger the advantage of sellers. If the body of the candlestick is much smaller than the shadows, then it signals about market uncertainty and the equality of forces between the buyer and the seller at the same time. 

This should be considered in more detail.

Doji candlestick

So the equality between buyers and sellers reflects the candlestick of the Doji. Doji is characterized by a very small body in compare to its shadows. The small body talks about the equality of forces between bulls and bears: this means that when bulls manage to push the price upwards, bears come on the market and push the price downwards, and vice versa - when bears manage to reduce the price, bulls come on the market and push the price upwards. Since neither bulls nor bears receive benefits, the candlestick forms a small body and long shadows - this is the Doji candlestick. 

In the candlestick charting other types of candlesticks are also used:

  • Hummer 
  • Marubozu 
  • White and Black candlesticks etc.

Even more, there are about 50 different figures on the candlestick chart, that traders use to describe all sorts of market activities.

Using Japanese candlestick charting techniques may help to qualify better candlestick setups to trade. The point is not to catch every profitable trade. The point is to increase your odds of taking profitable trades by focusing on quality over quantity.