主页 图书馆 油价是如何形成的?

图书馆

油价是如何形成的?

油价是如何形成的?

石油仍然是世界燃料的主要燃料,但随着替代能源的动态发展,这种能源很快就会失去冠军头衔,但价值也大大损失。

能源定价的基本要素是石油能源的需求,生产和战略储备。但也有一些其他因素。

需求

一般来说,最基本的影响因素是需求的下降或增长。需求波动原因可能是由于部分出口国的石油生产增加,或者经济形势恶化。 

国家预算

第二个因素是出口国的预算。政府可能决定通过出口石油来弥补预算赤字,制定出售燃料的价格门槛。这些事件在历史上发生过多次。

政策

政治因素。这个因素在今天经济的任何一个分支中都是决定性的,石油也不例外。政府可以监管的一切:税收,反对意见,个人同理心或兴趣,而这一切都显示在最终产品上,特别是在价格上。

替代能源

如今,诸如太阳能电池,页岩气,风力发电等其他能源正在变得越来越受欢迎。与此同时,世界范围内节能技术的理念都在被积极推动。所有这些在不久的将来可能会导致经典燃油的普及性逐渐下降。

有诸多因素可以影响油价:战略性能源储备,投机性市场进程,自然灾害等不可抗力,资源枯竭或多余石油甚至国际恐怖主义等。此外,价格可以通过石油在其提取中的成本来确定。合乎逻辑的是,如果燃料本身生产过程昂贵,则最终产品的价格将是适当的。值得一提的是,石油的价格根据开采地区的差异可能有很大的不同。

石油输出国组织(OPEC)在能源载体定价方面发挥重要作用,能够为石油生产设定配额,并确定每桶最佳成本。例如,就在最近今天,OPEC决定在今年再延长9个月的限制石油生产的全球协议。

Home Library How is the price of oil formed?


How is the price of oil formed?

How is the price of oil formed?

Oil is still the dominant world fuel. However, this energy may soon not only lose its position, but also significantly lose in value due to the dynamic development of alternative energy sources.

The basic factors of energy pricing are demand, production, and strategic reserves of oil energy. Nonetheless, there is a number of the other factors.


Naturally, the basic factor is demand, in particular, its decline or increase. Fluctuations in demand may be due to increase in oil production in some of the exporting countries, or, for example, deterioration of the economic situation.

The state budget

The next factor is budget of the exporting country. The government may decide to cover the budget deficit by exporting oil setting a price threshold for sales of fuel. These facts are observed throughout the economic history.


Political factor is probably the most decisive in any branch of the economy today. Oil is no exception. Everything that can be regulated by the government - taxes, opposition sentiments, personal sympathies or interests - all this affects the final product and, in particular, its price.

Alternative energy sources

Nowadays, alternative sources of energy such as solar cells, shale gas, wind power, etc become more popular. In parallel with this, the world actively promotes the idea of ​​introducing energy-saving technologies. In the future, it may lead to a gradual decline in demand for the classic fuel - oil.

There are several secondary factors like strategic energy reserves, speculative market processes, force majeure such as natural disasters, depletion of sources, excess of oil, and even international terrorism. Moreover, the price can be determined by the cost of oil during mining processes. The more expensive its mining is, the bigger is the price of the final product. It is worth mentioning that the price of oil can really differ drastically depending on the region of mining.

The Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) plays an important role in the pricing of the energy. It can set quotas for oil production as well as set the optimal cost per barrel. For example, just the other day the OPEC decided to extend the global agreement on limiting oil production for another nine months of this year.