主页 图书馆 外汇基础分析

图书馆

外汇基础分析

外汇基础分析

市场分析是帮助交易者做出正确决策的主要交易工具之一。在外汇中,两种类型的分析被使用 - 技术分析和基础分析。交易商通过市场的技术分析在交易终端上图表来确定价格走势方向。这种方法被交易者基于对价格的分析用于短期操作。从长远来看,货币汇率趋势的识别和评估是由基础分析工具进行的。

外汇基础分析是对一个或几个国家的经济和政治事件的评估。这是通过长远分析了解国家货币汇率的变化。根本分析的主要标准是经济发展和国家银行利率。根据这些参数和潜在的供需水平,交易者可以确定选择方向。

基本指标衡量所有国家的经济状况,并定hi期在媒体上刊登。主要经济指标的基本分析是:

  • 进出口业务量;
  • 消费者价格指数;
  • 生产者价格指数;
  • 生产绩效指标;
  • 生产力和失业指标;
  • 国家投资和商业资本运动指标;
  • 建筑业的表现等

这些指数的水平反映了某一国家的经济稳定,并允许一个交易者了解是否可以用特定货币进行投资获利。例如,当一个国家的出口远远高于出口时就说明该国货币贬值,并为投资者的带来负面迹象。一个国家的失业率上升导致产量下降,引起货币的贬值。消费者价格指数是提高利率的先决条件。

利率

利率是基础分析中使用的另一个基本指标。其增长可能是外国投资流入国家经济和加强本国货币的先决条件。相反的情况也可发生:利率上涨可能导致在国内市场上出售公司的投资者股份。一些投资者会由于恐惧出售证券:由于贷款困难,生产效率可能会降低。这种情况对国家经济有负面影响,造成国家货币贬值。

因此,要正确理解主要经济指标的变化,对于一个贸易商来说,要统计媒体,了解国家货币汇率的运行准则,以及国家与经济方案的关系。观察国家的政治生活也是重要的:突然革命,政治环境的变化或两国的宏观经济关系的变化,都可能会对今后的国民币的价值产生重大的影响。

在外汇市场中,只有20%的交易者能使用基本分析。这是因为它在短期内实际上是无用的。此外,因为它需要全面评估许多参数,同时确定因果关系,这又十分困难。而这是为了建立正确的结论。因此,所有从事外汇短期交易的交易者都经常在决策中使用技术分析。

Home Library Fundamental analysis in Forex

Library

Fundamental analysis forex

Fundamental analysis in Forex

Market analysis is one of the main trading tools that helps a trader to make the right decisions. In Forex, two types of analysis are used — technical and fundamental. Due to technical analysis of the market, a trader determines the price movement direction by charting on the trading terminal. This method is used by traders for short-term operations and is based on the analysis of prices. Identification and evaluation of the trends in currency exchange rates in the long term are made by the fundamental analysis tools.

Forex fundamental analysis is an assessment of economic and political events in one or several countries. It is made to understand the changes in the national currency rate in the long term. The main criteria of fundamental analysis are economic development and the national banks' interest rate. Depending on these parameters and the potential level of supply and demand, the course direction is determined.

Fundamental indicators measure the economic condition of any country and are regularly published in the media. The main economic indicators in the fundamental analysis are:

  • volume of import-export operations;
  • consumer price index;
  • producer price index;
  • performance indicators of production;
  • indicators of productivity and unemployment;
  • movement indicators of investment and commercial capital of the country;
  • performance of the construction industry, etc.

The level of these indices reflects the economic stability of a certain state and allows a trader to understand if it is profitable to invest money in a particular currency. For example, when a country imports much more than it exports, it states about the national currency devaluation and becomes a negative sign for an investor. Increasing unemployment in a country causes the production decrease, which entails the national currency depreciation. A consumer price index is a precondition for increasing its rate.

Interest rate

The interest rate is another basic indicator used in fundamental analysis. Its growth may be a prerequisite for the inflow of foreign investments into a country's economy and for strengthening its national currency. The opposite situation is possible: an increase in interest rates may cause sale of the investor's shares of the companies in the domestic market. Sale of securities is a well-founded reaction of investors caused by a certain fear: the production efficiency may be reduced due to the difficulties with loans. This situation has a negative impact on the country’s economy and entails the national currency depreciation.

Therefore, to understand the changes in the main economic indicators properly, it is important for a trader to have statistics from the media as well as understand the principles of the national currency rate and the relationships between states and their economic programs. It is also important to monitor the political life of a state: a sudden revolution, changes in the course of political development or changes in the macroeconomic relations between two countries can significantly affect the value of the national currency in the future.

In Forex, fundamental analysis is used only by 20% of traders. This is due to the fact it is practically useless in the short scale. Besides, it is quite difficult because it requires to comprehensively assess many parameters with simultaneous determination of cause-effect relations. It is made to build the right conclusions. Therefore, all traders engaged in short-term trading in Forex often use technical analysis in their decision-making.