主页 图书馆 外汇抢帽子交易

图书馆

外汇抢帽子交易

外汇抢帽子交易

每个贸易商在他的世界交易市场的路上开始为自己选择舒适的交易型。若您是一个初学者,也必须做出这个困难的选择。交易类型的区别是订单的长度,可以分为:

  • 长期交易;
  • 中期交易;
  • 短期交易;

在选择交易类型后,交易商自己确定了确定的交易策略。一些贸易商多年一直使用各种策略,以找到最适合自己的策略。大多数交易者制定个人外汇市场交易策略的基础都是存款金额,交易工具的偏好以及其他因素都会影响这一艰难的选择。在其他策略中,我们可以区分抢帽子交易。 这个策略被所谓的pip交易者所使用。

抢帽子的类型

尽管事实上,抢帽子已经是一个单独的策略,它也可以分为几种小类。但是,它们都有共同的一个共同特征 - 每一种战略都是基于全天开放的大量短期交易。无论如何,抢帽子可以让您每天几次获得少量收入。这就是为什么在一天结束之前,您将在您的帐户中获得可观的利润。 要打开抢帽子的交割,您必须选择最短的时间范围。此策略中交易的最大长度为15分钟。

抢帽子的缺点

使用这样的策略,你应该准备好花费所有的空闲时间来进行交易。此外,您必须在不同类型的市场分析中积累丰富的知识。做好准备,迅速采取行动,大力改变市场,选择最有利的切入点,以关闭市场。此外,您必须有大量资金储备,这是因为,您需要能够大量购买,并保持良好的保证金水平。

对于抢帽子来说,您最好选择一个具有最小利差的经纪人,因为在交易过程中,在高点差的情况下,您可能会快速失去所有的资金。这一点应加以防范。

抢帽子的交易工具

为了不用把所有的时间都花在电脑前面,您可以选择和下载一款特别设计用于抢帽子策略的外汇机器人。每个机器人都可以定制优化您的交易,并带给您最大的利润。现在,您可以下载很多外汇顾问,并选择最舒适的一种。您最好在模拟账户开始测试,几乎任何经纪人都可以开立这样的账户。

总而言之,我们可以得出结论,抢帽子是一个复杂的策略,可以由具有广泛交易经验的专业交易者使用,而它应该在每个交易者的库中。如果您只是一个初学者,您应该取得一些经验,开始使用这个奇妙的策略。

Home Library Forex scalping

Library

Forex scalping

Forex scalping

Every newbie in the world exchange market chooses his own comfortable type of trading. If you are a beginning trader, you also have to make this difficult choice. Trading types are distinguished by the length of opened orders and can be divided into:

  • Long-term trading;
  • Medium-term trading;
  • Short-term trading.

When the type of trading is selected, a trader determines a certain trading strategy. Some traders have been trying to use all sorts of strategies for years in order to find the most suitable one. Most traders develop their personal strategies for trading in the Forex market according to: the deposit amount, the preferences in trading instruments, and the other factors affecting this really difficult choice. Among the other strategies, scalping is also used. This strategy is used by, the so-called, pip traders.

The types of scalping

Scalping is a separate strategy, however, it also can be divided into several subtypes. However, they are all united by one common feature: each strategy of this kind is based on great amount of open short transactions throughout the day. Regardless of the kind, scalping brings you income in small portions several times a day. That’s why, by the end of the day, you will get a decent profit on your account. To open the scalping transactions, you must select the shortest timeframes. The maximum length of the transaction in this strategy is 15 minutes.

Disadvantages of scalping

With this strategy, you should be ready to devote all your free and not free time to trading. In addition, you must have much knowledge in different types of the market analysis. Be ready to act quickly, observe sharp changes in the market, and choose the most favorable entry/closing points. Moreover, you must have a large deposit to start scalping. This is due to the fact you need to be able to buy large volumes as well as keep a good margin level.

For scalping, it is better to choose a broker with minimal spreads because high spreads can help you lose all your funds. You should pay special attention to this aspect.

The trading tools for scalping

To not spend all your time in front of the monitor, you can choose and download a Forex robot specifically designed for scalping strategy. Each of them can be customized to optimize your trading and bring you the maximum profit. Now, you can download a lot of Forex advisors and choose the most comfortable one. It is better to test it on the demo account. Such account can be opened now in almost any broker.

All in all, we can conclude scalping is a complex strategy, which can be used mostly by the professional traders with a huge trading experience. It should be in the arsenal of each trader. If you are just a beginner, you should gain some experience to use this powerful strategy.