主页 图书馆 外汇交易

图书馆

外汇交易

外汇交易

众所周知,交易员由于外汇市场中的货币投机专区。外汇交易如下:交易者开立交易,下订单为一种货币买入另一种货币。例如,根据他的预测,欧元兑美元汇率将会下降,则交易将是买一美元并出售欧元。如果交易员的货币计算被确认 - 外汇交易将带来利润。 在这种情况下,交易的结果取决于欧元兑美元的贬值。

交易平台

交易者利用经纪人的帮助进行交易。贸易是在交易终端的基础上进行的,最常见的平台是MegaTrader-4。 在这个平台上,交易者跟踪他的开仓和关闭头寸,账户余额,交易量等。

建立交易只需几秒钟。

让我们分析一下交易阶段的更多细节

  1. 选择货币对并请求货币报价。
  2. 确定交易量和所需的利润水平。当然,交易量越大,汇率变动的利润或损失就越多。在利润达到所选水平后,交易将自动关闭。
  3. 开仓(交易)。这可以是买入或卖出。您还可以使用交易者通常高于或低于当前市场价格的待定订单(买入停止,买入限价,卖出止损,卖出限额)。
  4. 交易。记住交易者提供的价格只能在短时间内有效非常重要,因此交易者有必要及时采取行动。
  5. 结算交易(头寸)并记入存款利润。

此外,建议设定损失限额。您可以这样做:使存款总额或低于存款水平的金额 - 以最大限度地减少风险。

记住这一点非常重要,通过结束交易,交易者不能再撤销他的申请 - 该仓位应该以利润或损失或平衡的状态关闭。因此,认真开展交易流程,尽可能准确地填写所有信息是非常重要的。

Home Library Forex deals


Forex deals

Forex deals

Traders earn money due to the currency speculations in the Forex market. The Forex deal occurs as follows: a trader opens a deal and places an order to buy one currency for another. According to his forecasts, the euro exchange rate against the dollar will decrease, so the deal will be to buy the dollar and sell the euro. If the trader's currency calculation is confirmed, the Forex deal will bring profit. In this case, outcome of the transaction depends on the level of the euro's depreciation against the dollar.

Trading platform

A trader carries out all his transactions with a broker’s help. Trading takes place on the basis of a trading terminal, most often MegaTrader-4. On this platform, a trader tracks his opened and closed positions, the balance of his account, the volume of the trading position, and so on.

It takes just a few seconds to open a deal.

Let’s analyze all stages in detail!

1. Select a currency pair and request a currency quote.

2. Determine the volume of the deal and the desired level of profit. Naturally, the larger the deal volume is, the more profit can be brought. Immediately after the profit reaches the selected level, the transaction will automatically close.

3. Open a position (deal). This can be either a buy or a sell. You can also use pending orders (buy stop, buy limit, sell stop, sell limit), which a trader usually places above or below the current market price.

4. Trading. It is important to remember that the price offered by a trader is only valid for a short time, and, accordingly, it is necessary to act at once.

5. Close a deal (position) and get your profit to the account.

In addition, it is recommended to set a loss limit. This can be both: the total amount of your deposit or the amount below your deposit level to minimize the risks.

It is important to remember a trader can no longer cancel his application when concluding a deal. A position should be closed with profit, loss, or zero. Therefore, it is very important to take seriously this process and fill out all the information as accurately as possible.