主页 图书馆 差价交易合约

图书馆

差价交易合约

差价交易合约

差价合约(差价合约)是一种非常受欢迎的交易工具; 这是一份为基准资产的现值与合同终止时的价格之间的差额制定的合约。 股份,贵金属,能源,货币对,指数或商品均可以作为客户的基本资产。

在差价合约的情况下,用户没有定期的买卖交易,而没有转让产权。 差价合约为交易商和合约持有人之间提供协议,根据该协议,持有人承诺转让当期资产价值与合约期满后的价值之间的差额。

为什么交易CFD可以使交易者盈利?

差异的交易合同如今非常受欢迎,因为它有很多优点,如下所示:

  • 无论相关资产的价格下降或上涨的盈利能力;
  • 各种各样的贸易工具;
  • 没有大量资产也能在商品和股票市场上进行交易的能力;
  • 低保证金要求。

实行差价合约交易的交易者更偏向同时使用多种交易工具。若资产价格对交易者来说不利,这样会降低投资风险。

经纪公司提供使用杠杆交易差价合约。在这种情况下,交易者需要支付一定的百分比的手续,但同时,赚取利润的机会也大大增加。这也是差价合约的优点之一。

CFD类型

根据所选的基本资产,可以选择不同类型的差价合同。最受欢迎的包括股票,股票指数和货物合约。

股票差价合约

在这种情况下,在交易所上市的公司股份是基本资产。交易者以某种类型证券的价格走势赚取收益。由于没有转让交易合同的所有权,买方不需要向国外转移资金,也不必将其转换为美元。(同城股票交易所)没有固定的额外费用,其中包括交易所,存款机构,注册商等的服务。

差价合同的成本等于证券交易所的股票价值。差价合约股份买方收到与此类金融工具对应的所有盈利。股利也是根据合同签订的股份获得的。不过,他们通常会为支付经纪佣金来使用杠杆。

指数CFD

这种合约是一种特定的交易工具,通过股票价格差异来提供利润。在这种情况下,任何交换指数都是基本资产。根据合同条款,所选资产的每个项目都等于一个定值。 例如,双方同意道琼斯指数的每一点等于0.05美元等。

差价合约指数有一个特征就是高盈利水平,这与高交易风险紧密关联。在一个交易期间,股指的价值可能会变化几千点。如果交易的成功结果,交易者可以赚取合理的金额。 但在其他情况下,则会遭受严重损失。

商品差价合约

贸易差价合约农产品和能源资源也很受欢迎。在这种情况下,交易者在这些资产的价值变动中赚取收益。如果不确定价格的走向,差价合约交易商则会使用差价合约对冲风险。 此时他们会创立交叉盘买卖,即销售和购买商品的合同。 因此,无论价格走向如何,交易者都能够获利并弥补损失。

尽管有上述所有优势,签订合同仍然涉及高风险,例如使用杠杆的任何交易。因此,在您开始进行这种类型的操作之前,先模拟账户上练习非常有用。

Home Library CFD Trading

Library

CFD Trading

CFD Trading

CFD (Contract for Differences) is a popular trading instrument; it is a contract for differences between the current value of the basic asset and its price at the time of the contract end. Shares, precious metals, energy resources, currency pairs, indexes, or commodities can be a basic asset.

In this case, there is no transfer of property rights. CFD provides an agreement between a trader and a contract holder. According to it, a holder is obliged to transfer the difference between the asset value at the current moment and at the time of expiration.

Why is it profitable to trade CFDs?

Trading contracts for differences is very popular today, because it has many advantages like: 

  • An ability to make a profit regardless of rise or fall for the base asset's price;
  • A wide variety of trading instruments;
  • An ability to trade on commodity and stock markets without a basic asset or large amounts on the account;
  • Low margin requirements.

Traders who practice CFD trading prefer to trade several trading instruments at once. This will reduce investment risks in case the asset price becomes disadvantageous for a trader.

Brokerage firms offer to trade contracts for differences using leverage. In this case, a trader needs to pay a certain percentage, but at the same time, opportunities to make a profit increase significantly. This is also one of the advantages of CFD.

CFD types

Depending on the selected basic asset, various types of contracts for differences can be selected. The most popular ones include contracts for shares, stock indices, and goods.

CFD for shares

In this case, shares of companies, listed on the exchanges, are the basic assets. Traders earn on the price movement for a certain type of securities. Since there are no ownership rights transferred, a buyer doesn't need to transfer funds to a foreign country or convert them into dollars. There are no additional expenses (usual for shares trading) that include the exchange services, depository, registrar, etc.

Cost of the contract for differences is equal to cost of the stock on the market. CFD shares' buyer receives all the benefits corresponding to such a financial instrument type. Dividends are also earned on shares bought under CFD. However, they are usually paid to the broker for leverage.

CFD for indexes

This type of contract is a specific trading instrument. A trader can get profit from differences in the values of stock indexes. In this case, any exchange index is a basic asset. According to the terms of the contract, each item of the selected asset is equal to a certain value. For example, the parties agree that each point of the Dow Jones index will be equal to $0.05.

A feature of index CFDs is a high profitability level associated with a high trade risk. During the one trading session, the stock indexes value can vary by several thousand points. In case of successful outcome of the transaction, a trader can earn a decent amount. Otherwise, he will also suffer great losses.

CFD for goods

Trading CFD contracts for agricultural goods and energy resources is also very popular. In this case, traders earn on changes in the value of these assets. If there is no certainty regarding the price direction, the CFD traders use contracts for differences to hedge their risks. They create cross-transactions, i.e. contracts for sale and purchase of goods. Thus, whatever direction the price goes to, a trader will be able to profit and cover losses.

However, contracts for differences involve high risk level despite all the advantages. Therefore, it is worth practicing on a demo account before you start to trade CFD.