مكتبة الفوركس

مزايا التداول

مزايا التداول

في يومنا هذا سوق الفوركس هو أكبر أسواق التبادل العالمي وكلمة (الفوركس) ارتبطت بصرف العملات منذ وقت طويل، أيضاً هي معروفة بفاعليتها لتحقيق الأرباح وأنت موجود في المنزل. ولكن ما أسباب هذه السمعة؟ ستجد الإجابة أدناه.

الحجم والسيولة

بسبب حجم الإيرادات اليومية والتي تصل لأكثر من 4 تريليون دولار تضمن الفوركس معدلات سيولة عالية، هذا يعني أن المتداول يمكن أن يبادل أي عملة في أي وقت. في الحقيقة أن المتداول بإمكانه فتح صفقات بظروف مناسبة، وإضافةً لذلك فالسيولة العالية تعطي نتائج فورية للمعاملات. ما الذي يوفر هذه الإمكانيات؟

 التداول يتم إلكترونياً ويخلق نتائج موازية للعدد الكبير من المعاملات.

 العمل على مدار الساعة حيث أن أعداد هائلة من المتداولين مستعدين للبيع والشراء بسبب نمو الطلب على العملات وفي الوقت نفسه نمو المعروض.

حرية اختيار وقت التداول

ميزة هامة جداً في الفوركس والتي تجذب المتداولين من أنحاء العالم هي ميزة 24/5، حيث أن معظم أسواق الأسهم تعمل خلال ساعات العمل اليومية فقط وبالتالي ليست مربحة لكثير من البائعين والمشترين. لكن الفوركس تتيح لك التداول في وقت فراغك (بعد العمل أو في أوقات العطل). إضافةً لذلك فإن مدة الوقت التي تتيح للمتداول العمل على منصات التداول غير محدودة. 

عملياً إن عوائد المتداول من سوق الفوركس تعتمد عليه فلا حاجة لإنفاق المال على الإعلانات، لا توجد رسوم إضافية بل تحتاج فقط اتصال بالإنترنت وجهاز لتعمل عليه. قم بتحميل منصة MT4 مجاناً من موقع شركة ForexGand على كمبيوترك أو على الجوال أو أي جهاز آخر وستحصل على فرصة التداول من أي مكان في العالم وفي أي وقت. ويمكنك ايضاً فتح حساب تداول تجريبي وأن تتداول بأموال وهمية.

Home Library Advantages of trading


The advantages of trading

Advantages of trading

Nowadays, the Forex market is the largest international exchange market. The word «Forex» has been associated with the currency exchange for a long time. In addition, it is known as a convenient and effective way of earning money just sitting at home on the couch. But what are the reasons for this reputation? Below I will explain it.

Volume and liquidity

Due to a huge daily average turnover (over 4 trillion USD), Forex guarantees the highest liquidity. It means that a trader may exchange any amount of currency at any time. In fact, it is a guarantee that a trader can open a deal on favorable terms. Along with this, high liquidity makes instantaneous conclusion of a transaction possible. What provides such potential?

  • trading is carried out electronically, which makes a parallel conclusion of a huge number of transactions available;
  • almost around-the-clock operations; a significant number of traders are ready to buy and sell due to development of a higher demand for currency and, at the same time, comparable offers.

Free choice of trading time

A very important advantage of Forex market that attracts traders from all over the world, is the 24/5 mode. Most stock exchange markets work only during the working day, which is not very profitable for many sellers and buyers. Forex allows you to trade at your free time (after work or even during the weekends). In addition, the period of time while the trader can operate on the trading platform is not limited.

Practically, a trader's income at Forex market depends on the person. No need to spend money on advertising, consider the opinion of numerous guidelines or adapt to the interests of colleagues, to license a product or to fill out any documentation. No extra costs — you need only a secure Internet connection and a device to work. Just download free Metatrader4 platform from the ForexGrand company website on your PC, mobile phone or any gadget, and you will get an opportunity to trade from any point of the globe at a convenient time. Besides, you can first open a demo account and trade virtual money.