主页 交易 通用 一般交易时间

一般交易时间

ForexGrand一般交易时间介于:

星期一00:05 (GMT + 2)到星期五23:55( GMT + 2)

有关每个交易代码交易时段的详细说明,请参阅相关符号的网页,或者通过Metatrader 4平台浏览每个符号。想要通过MT4观看符号交易会议,站在市场观察中的相关符号上,右键单击鼠标并选择“规格”。

交易周开始时的订单执行

在每周市场开盘时,所有的交易条件都可用,但是,交易周的头几个小时通常被称为“薄市”。薄市场的特点是价格波动性高,流动性低,需求波动大。需求突然变化对价格有很大的影响,常引起价格的巨大改变。

因此,交易周的头几个小时的交易条件,包括差价和执行(包括订单的填写)可能非常有限。交易者应对在早盘开市期间任何交易的期望价格因缺乏流动资金不能达到有所准备。

一旦主要市场如日本市场和其他远东市场开放交易周,交易条件通常能恢复正常。

Home Trade General General Trading Hours

General trading hours

ForexGrand general trading hours are:

Monday 00:05 GMT+2 to Friday 23:55 GMT+2

For a detailed specification of trading sessions for every commodity, please refer to the relevant webpage or browse the details via Metatrader 4 platform. To view the trading sessions via MT4, click the relevant symbol, click the right mouse button, and select “Specification”.

Trading at the beginning of the week

When the market is open, all trading conditions will be available, however, the first few hours of the trading week are often known as a “thin market”. The thin market is characterized by high price volatility, low liquidity, and unstable demand. Sudden changes in demand have a strong influence on prices.

As a result, the trading conditions including spreads and executions (of orders as well) might be very limited at the first hours of the trading week. Traders should consider any deals opened during the early market. They can be different from expectations regarding prices due to a lack of liquidity.

As soon as the major markets such as the Japanese market and other Far East markets start to work, the trading conditions usually return to normal.