主页 交易 外汇/交易差价

外汇-CFD报价

ForexGrand公司为客户提供广泛的交易工具。货币对,指数,贵金属,软商品和能源列入可供出售产品清单。 ForexGrand客户可根据其能力,财务预期和偏好同时交易多种工具。

货币对是当今最流行的金融工具。每日外汇市场成交额约为5万亿美元,创造了巨大的盈利机会。在ForexGrand,您可以交易两个主要货币对,其特点是流动性强,以及外来性。与外来货币对交易的双边贸易由于价格高涨而需求下降,但由于价格相对动态的变化而更可预测。

差价合约近来越来越受欢迎。该金融工具是指相关资产价格差价合约。它不提供资产本身的所有权转让,只提供资产的当前价值与CFD合同期满之间的差额。您可以在指数页面中阅读有关交易差价合约的更多信息

我们公司同样还提供交易软货物的机会,并使用替代交易工具(期货和差价合约)赚取其价差。当今,此方向非常受欢迎,因为软货物的价格波动相当容易预测。因此,这个交易工具由经验丰富的交易员和初学者同时使用。

数十年来,用能源和金属进行交易已创造了巨大收入。这些交易工具高度流动,这就是他们几乎在任何情况下都能获得利润的原因。您可以通过与ForexGrand创建交易账户来亲自验证。

Home Trade FOREX/CFD

FOREX/CFD quotes

The ForexGrand company provides its customers with a wide range of trading tools. Currency pairs, indices, precious metals, soft commodities, and energies are included in the list of available products for trading. ForexGrand customers have an opportunity to trade simultaneously multiple instruments depending on their capacity, financial expectations, and preferences.

Currency pair is the most popular financial tool for now. Daily foreign exchange market turnover is around $5 trillion, which creates great opportunities to earn. At ForexGrand, you can trade both major currency pairs, characterized by the greatest liquidity, and exotic ones. Trading exotic pairs is in less demand because of high spreads. However, they are more predictable due to the rather dynamic price movements.

CFD contracts have recently become very popular. This financial instrument is a contract for the price difference of a concrete asset. It does not provide ownership rights. However, the difference between the current asset's price and the price at the time of the CFD contract's expiration becomes profit. You can read more about trading CFDs on the page Indices.

Our company also provides an opportunity to trade the soft goods and to earn on the differences using alternative exchange instruments — futures and CFDs. This option is very popular due to the fact that price fluctuations of the soft goods are really easy to predict. Therefore, this trading tool is used by both experienced traders and beginners.

Trading energies and metals has been a great source for earnings for decades. These trading instruments are highly liquid and that’s why they allow to expect a profit in almost any circumstances. You can personally check this by opening a trading account at ForexGrand.