الصفحة الرئيسية تداول معنا الفوركس/العقود مقابل الفروقات

التسعير في الفوركس/العقود مقابل الفروقات

توفر شركة ForexGrand لمستثمريها مجوعة واسعة من أدوات التداول. أزواج العملات، المؤشرات، المعادن الثمينة، السلع اللينة ومصادر الطاقة جميعها في قائمة منتجات التداول للشركة. مستثمرينا لديهم الفرصة للتداول في أدوات متعددة في الوقت ذاته حسب قدراتهم، توقعاتهم المالية أو حسب أولوياتهم.

أزواج العملات هي الأداة التداولية الأكثر شيوعاً اليوم حيث أن رأس المال الذي يتم تداوله يومياً في سوق صرف العملات الأجنبية هو حوالي 5 تريليون دولار أمريكي والذي يخلق فرص واسعة لتحقيق الربح. في ForexGrand يمكنك تداول أزواج العملات الرئيسية والتي تتميز بأكبر قدر من السيولة والعملات الغير مألوفة. التداول على العملات الغير مألوفة هو أقل طلباً بسبب الفروق السعرية المرتفعة ولكنها أكثر قابلية للتنبؤ بسبب الحركة الديناميكية للأسعار. 

العقود مقابل الفروقات أصبحت أداة شعبية مؤخراً فهي تعني العقود مقابل فرق الأسعار للأصول الأساسية. هي لا توفر نقل ملكية الأصل نفسه بل فقط الفرق بين قيمة الأصل الحالي وبين قيمته عند نهاية مدة العقد. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات في صفحة المؤشرات.  

توفر شركتنا أيضاً الفرصة للتداول على السلع اللينة وجني الأرباح من فرق أسعارهم باستخدام أدوات صرف بديلة – العقود الآجلة والعقود مقابل الفروقات. هذا الاتجاه أصبح منتشراً اليوم بسبب أن تقلبات السعر للسلع اللينة يمكن التنبؤ بها بسهولة. لذلك فإن أداة التداول هذه تستخدم من قبل المتداولين المحترفين وحتى المبتدئين. 

التداول بمصادر الطاقة والمعادن يعتبر مصدر رائع لتحقيق الأرباح منذ عقود حيث أن أدوات التداول هذه عالية السيولة ولهذا السبب فهي تسمح بتوقع الأرباح في جميع الظروف تقريباً. يمكنك التحقق من ذلك شخصياً عن طريق فتح حساب تداول مع ForexGrand.

Home Trade FOREX/CFD

FOREX/CFD quotes

The ForexGrand company provides its customers with a wide range of trading tools. Currency pairs, indices, precious metals, soft commodities, and energies are included in the list of available products for trading. ForexGrand customers have an opportunity to trade simultaneously multiple instruments depending on their capacity, financial expectations, and preferences.

Currency pair is the most popular financial tool for now. Daily foreign exchange market turnover is around $5 trillion, which creates great opportunities to earn. At ForexGrand, you can trade both major currency pairs, characterized by the greatest liquidity, and exotic ones. Trading exotic pairs is in less demand because of high spreads. However, they are more predictable due to the rather dynamic price movements.

CFD contracts have recently become very popular. This financial instrument is a contract for the price difference of a concrete asset. It does not provide ownership rights. However, the difference between the current asset's price and the price at the time of the CFD contract's expiration becomes profit. You can read more about trading CFDs on the page Indices.

Our company also provides an opportunity to trade the soft goods and to earn on the differences using alternative exchange instruments — futures and CFDs. This option is very popular due to the fact that price fluctuations of the soft goods are really easy to predict. Therefore, this trading tool is used by both experienced traders and beginners.

Trading energies and metals has been a great source for earnings for decades. These trading instruments are highly liquid and that’s why they allow to expect a profit in almost any circumstances. You can personally check this by opening a trading account at ForexGrand.