كيف تنشئ حساب تداول شخصي؟

كل ما يجب على المتداول فعله هو الضغط على الرابط وتعبئة نموذج قصير يتضمن المعلومات الشخصية لإنشاء حساب تداول شخصي، هذا الإجراء لن يستغرق الكثير من الوقت وسوف يسمح لك التمتع بجميع مزايا التداول عبر الإنترنت مع ForexGrand.

سيقوم البرنامج بتقديم نظام متكامل من خلال نافذة التسجيل: في البداية تحتاج إلى إدخال بيانات إثبات الشخصية وكلمة المرور والبريد الإلكتروني. في المرحلة الثانية يجب ملأ بيانات حول مكان سكنك. والخطوة الأخيرة ستكون القدرة على اختيار اتجاهك المفضل لنوع حسابات التداول. 

نود أن نلفت انتباهك إلى أنك تحتاج إلى إدخال بيانات حقيقية فيما لو كنت ترغب في الحصول على أحدث المعلومات والمشاركة في الأحداث الترويجية من قبل ForexGrand. إضافةً لذلك، سوف تكون قادراً أيضاً على التداول ولكن من دون مواد داعمة، والتي يمكن للوسيط توفيرها لك. 

إذا قمت باتباع جميع الخطوات المقترحة، فسوف تتلقى رسالة على عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. سوف تجد رقم حسابك الشخصي وكلمة مرور خاصة في الرسالة. نوصي أن تأخذ هذه المعلومات بعين الاعتبار من أجل أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول دون صعوبة في أي وقت.

أسئلة شخصية تحويل الأموال شروط التداول منصات التداول

افتح حساب تجريبي
طور مهاراتك في التداول دون أية مخاطرة

ادخل اسمك الأول يرجى إدخال اسمك الحقيقي

ادخل البريد الإلكتروني الحساب الموجود على هذا البريد الإلكتروني مسجل بالفعل تأكد من إدخال البريد الإلكتروني الصحيح

أدخل هاتفك الحساب الموجود على هذا الهاتف مسجل بالفعل تأكد من إدخال الهاتف الصحيح

Home Education FAQ Personal area How to open a Personal account?

How to open a Personal account?

A trader must just follow the link and fill in a short form with the personal information to open a Personal account. This procedure will not take much time but will allow to enjoy all the benefits of online trading with ForexGrand.

The program will offer a block filling system in the window of registration. First, you need to enter the identifying data, password and email. At the second stage, you will be asked to provide information about your place of residence. The last step will be the choosing of the preferred options of the trading account.

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that you need to enter a real data if you want to get the latest information and participate in promotions of ForexGrand. Otherwise, you will be able to trade as well,however, without supporting materials provided by the broker.

If you follow all suggested steps, you will receive a notification on your email address. You will find there a number of your Personal account and an unique password. We recommend you to remember this information in order to login without any difficulties at any time.

Personal area Trading Platforms Money transfers Trading conditions

Open Demo Account
Improve your trading skills without any risk!

Enter your name Please enter your real name

Enter e-mail Account with such E-mail already registered Make sure you entered correct e-mail

Enter your phone Account with such phone already registered Make sure you entered correct phone