主页 账户 文件

文件

ForexGrand公司的主要目的是帮助交易者进入全球最大的货币市场,并逐渐获得营利。以此为目标,我们为客户提供一个旨在保护用户权利和保障交易质量的信息包。

ForexGrand上创建交易账户和个人内阁的程序需要客户将有关身份的准确信息提供给经纪人。这项程序确保了交易服务的可靠性,并且完全保密。

现有数据的提供使交易者们得以支持团队通过您注册时留下的电子邮件中不断收到反馈。通过这个邮件地址,您将定期收到促销和奖励优惠。 此外,我们将在您的交易活动和所有经营活动中积极与您沟通。

在本版块中,您将找到在ForexGrand上真实账户注册和交易所需的文档列表,及其设计的详细要求。您将能在提取资金存款文件的页面查看到关于提款和存款所需文件的其他信息,以及与经纪人的协议的法律细节。同样,在这些链接中,您也能够了解交易的具体情况。如果您有任何问题,请联系用户支持团队 - 我们5天工作日不间断在线。

Home Accounts Documents

Documents

The main aim of the ForexGrand Company is to help traders to break into the worldwide largest currency market and gradually increase the amount of their profit. However, we provide information pack aimed at protection of the users' rights and providing a quality trading.

To open a trading account in your personal area, you need to registrate and provide the broker with an accurate information about you. This procedure ensures reliability of our trading services and is completely confidential.

Provision of the current data allows a trader to receive constant feedback from our support team. On e-mail address, given during registration, you will regularly receive promotions and bonus offers. In addition, we will actively communicate with you during the transactions and while all operating activities.

In this section, you will find the list of documents required for registration and trading on a real account of ForexGrand. Additional information about the documents required for withdrawals and deposits as well as legal details of the agreement with the broker can be seen on the pages Withdrawal of funds, Deposits, and Documents. On these pages you will be able to learn the specifics of trading as well. If you have any questions, please contact our support team! We are available 24/5.