الصفحة الرئيسية الحسابات الوثائق - المستندات

الوثائق

الهدف الأساسي لشركة ForexGrand هو مساعدة المتداولين للدخول إلى أكبر أسواق العملات حول العالم ولتحقيق أكبر قدر ممكن من الأرباح. على أية حال نحن نقدم حزمة معلومات تهدف إلى حماية حقوق المستخدمين وتوفير تداولات ذات جودة.

إن إجراء فتح حساب تداول ومحفظة شخصية في ForexGrand يتطلب من المستثمر أن يقدم للوسيط معلومات دقيقة عن هويته. هذا الإجراء يضمن موثوقية خدمات التداول لدينا والتي هي سرية تماماً. 

إن تقديم البيانات يسمح للمتداول أن يتلقى أراء وتعليقات مستمرة من طاقم الدعم لدينا على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني والتي تم إضافته عند التسجيل، سوف يتلقى بانتظام عروض المكافئات. وإضافةً لذلك فإنه سيتم التواصل دائماً معك أثناء المعاملات وصفقات التداول.

في هذا القسم سوف تجد قائمة بالوثائق المطلوبة للتسجيل والتداول على حساب حقيقي من ForexGrand. معلومات إضافية عن الوثائق المطلوبة للسحب والإيداع، والتفاصيل القانونية للاتفاق مع الوسيط يمكن أن تجدها على صفحات سحب وإيداع الأموال والوثائق. أيضاً من خلال هذه الموارد سوف تكون قادر على معرفة تفاصيل التداول. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة يرجى الاتصال بفريق الدعم الموجود على مدار الساعة 5 أيام في الأسبوع.

Home Accounts Documents

Documents

The main aim of the ForexGrand Company is to help traders to break into the worldwide largest currency market and gradually increase the amount of their profit. However, we provide information pack aimed at protection of the users' rights and providing a quality trading.

To open a trading account in your personal area, you need to registrate and provide the broker with an accurate information about you. This procedure ensures reliability of our trading services and is completely confidential.

Provision of the current data allows a trader to receive constant feedback from our support team. On e-mail address, given during registration, you will regularly receive promotions and bonus offers. In addition, we will actively communicate with you during the transactions and while all operating activities.

In this section, you will find the list of documents required for registration and trading on a real account of ForexGrand. Additional information about the documents required for withdrawals and deposits as well as legal details of the agreement with the broker can be seen on the pages Withdrawal of funds, Deposits, and Documents. On these pages you will be able to learn the specifics of trading as well. If you have any questions, please contact our support team! We are available 24/5.