قصتنا (عن الشركة)

Mr. Grand

مرحباً بكم

اسمي هو غراند، وأرحب بكم في صفحات وسيطنا المخصصة للفوركس. لقد عملنا جاهدين على بيئة تداول مريحة وذات موثوقية لضمان جودة خدماتنا يوماً بعد يوم.

طريقتنا التي قمنا بها من أجل توفير خدمات تداول فوركس عالية الجودة لا تعود إلى سنوات فحسب، ولكن إلى عقود وقرون. قصة نجاحنا لا ترتبط فقط بسوق التداول، بل أكثر من ذلك -بالتغيرات السياسية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية العالمية.

تاريخنا يبدأ في القرن 17، في الوقت الذي بدأ فيه النمو السريع للشركات الصناعية الأولى مع دوافع كبيرة لتطوير علاقات السوق. أنشطتنا موجودة قبل وجود شركة الهند الشرقية، التي كانت أول مؤسسة قوية في العصر. ومع التطور السريع لعلاقات السوق ووجود المزيد من الناس الذين حاولوا كسب المال في مجال المعاملات المالية، فتحت البنوك الأولى وأصبحت أقرب إلى مفاهيم مثل الائتمان والودائع المصرفية.

وكان أسلافي يديرون الشركة مباشرةً وعايشوا الكثير خلال الفترة التي كانوا فيها يشاركون في هذا النشاط -من الرحلات البحرية إلى العمل الروتيني في المقر الرئيسي. وكان نشاطها الرئيسي هو المحاسبة المالية، ومراقبة إيرادات ومصروفات الشركة، فضلاً عن بناء علاقات جديدة مع الشركاء التجاريين. وقد نقلت تقاليد العمل في شركة الهند الشرقية من جيل إلى جيل -ولم يكن ينظر إليها على أنها تجارة مربحة فحسب، وإنما كانت أيضاً بمثابة نظام قيم أعُطي من الآباء لأطفالهم.

ومع ذلك لا شيء يدوم إلى الأبد، وحتى أول الشركات المالية القوية عانت الهزيمة وأغلقت. والسبب الرئيسي هو تطور السوق، والتحول إلى التكنولوجيات الجديدة، وتحديث مرافق الإنتاج على نطاق عالمي. لم يتمكن موظفو الهند الشرقية من التعامل مع التغيرات في مسار السوق. ومن ناحية أخرى فقد ظهرت بوضوح الطبيعة الحقيقية للمنافسة في مجتمع سليم.

خلال وجود شركة الهند الشرقية لم يكسب أسلافي فقط الكثير من المال، ولكن أيضاً حصلوا على الخبرة والقدرة على القيام بالأعمال التجارية والتي كانت تأخذ وقتاً طويلاً خلال وجود الشركة. وقد وُضعت الأموال التي حُققت في تلك الأيام في استثمارات جديدة وفي التعليم الذي يبقى دائماً موجود مع الشخص.

بعد الاستماع إلى هذه القصة قررت أن أتبع خطى أسلافي وأن أشارك في الأنشطة المالية، حيث يمكن أن أكون شخصاً محترفاً. إن السير في هذا المجال ليس دائماً سهلاً، لأن الجميع في طريق التضحية بوقتهم. كان هدفي أن أصبح الأفضل في هوايتي المفضلة، لقهر كل المنافسين وتحقيق النجاح المطلق في الأعمال المالية.

بعد دراستي في الجامعة عملت في مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات والبنوك وشركات التدقيق. وبطبيعة الحال هذه وسيلة رائعة لمن يريد أن يكون ناجحاً في مجال التسويق وكسب المال الجيد. يمكنك أن تصبح مدقق، مستشار المالي أو مدير وتحقق كل الأشياء التي يحلم بها كل موظف. في غضون بضع سنوات فقط من العمل الشاق حصلت على منزل وسيارة كبيرة ومبلغ يضمن المستقبل. ولكن عاجلاً أم آجلاً يصبح روتين العمل في المكتب ممل وسترغب في تنويع النشاط المفضل لديك.

وظيفتي كانت مرتبطة أصلاً مع معاملات الصرف الأجنبي، وأقضي الكثير من الوقت لمواكبة كل التطورات الأخيرة في السوق العالمية. ومنذ ذلك الحين قررت أخذ استراحة من العمل في المكتب، وبدأت تكريس المزيد من الوقت لسوق الفوركس والعمل عن بعد. كان لدي نهج دقيق جداً في هذه المسألة، وحاولت التركيز على ذلك كما لو أنها كانت وظيفتي الرئيسية وتداولت بناءً على ذلك لعدة أشهر. خلال هذا الوقت رأيت وسطاء مختلفين وعملت على حسابات وخدمات مختلفة. بشكل عام أصبحت قادراً على معرفة العديد من التفاصيل. قررت أن أنتهي مع وظيفتي ووضع نفسي تماماً في سوق صرف العملات الأجنبية، حيث بدأت قصتي مع الصعود والهبوط.

استمرت هذه القصة لحوالي 3 سنوات ونتيجةً لذلك حصلت على معرفة كبيرة عن كل جانب من جوانب التداول وكيفية عمل الوسطاء ومراكز التعامل من جميع أنحاء العالم. خلال السنة الأولى من التداول في السوق لم أحصل على ربح كبير ولكن دخلي كان ثابتاً. بعد ذلك وفي كل شهر كنت أحقق زيادة على مدى السنة والنصف التالية، وغيرت الكثير من الوسطاء والمحللين وخدمات الدعم الخاصة بهم. الخطوة التالية هي ما تراه الآن، بعد عدة سنوات من العمل الشاق في تجميع فريق من المحترفين في هذا المجال، أنا السيد غراند، قررت إطلاق المشروع.

منذ 10 سنوات على إطلاقه قدمنا خدمات الوساطة عالية الجودة للمتداولين من جميع أنحاء العالم. حوالي 8 من هذه السنوات كنا على مستوى عالي من الإيداعات من أجل تجنب المشاكل مع الشركاء والمتداولين الغير موثوقين. وفقط بعد أن أصبحت قاعدة عملائنا مستقرة وأصبح مستوى الثقة في الشركاء عالي للغاية، قررنا خفض مستوى الحد الأدنى للإيداع. ومنذ تلك اللحظة أصبحت خدمات الوساطة لدينا متاحة للملايين من المتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونحن الآن على أتم الاستعداد لتقديم الخدمة لأي مستثمر.

تاريخ شركتنا هو شيء نفتخر به، وبفضل ذلك حافظنا على قيمنا دون تغيير لقرون، ونحن نكافح من أجل العدالة ونزاهة التداول والسعي لتحقيق محو الأمية المالية. أنا متأكد من قيمنا التي حافظنا عليها لفترة طويلة، وأنا متأكد من أنك لن تندم على التداول معنا. أراكم قريباً. 

المخلص لكم 

غراند

Home Company About Us

About Us

Mr. Grand

Good afternoon!

My name is Mr. Grand and I welcome you to the pages of our Forex broker. We’ve been working to create a comfortable environment for trading and are glad to assure you our service is getting better every day.

The path we have travelled to provide high-quality Forex trading services is longer than several years and even decades. This is a story related not only to the trading market, but even more — to the global political, economic, and social changes.

Our entire history began in the 17th century, when the rapid growth of the first industrial companies had given the massive impulse to the market relations development. The origins of our activities go back to establishment of the East India Company, which was the first powerful enterprise of the era. During the rapid development of market relations, many people tried to make money in the financial field, opened the first banks and became closer to such concepts as loans and bank deposits.

My ancestors were directly involved into the Company. They saw a lot during the time of their engagement in this activity — from the sea voyages to routine work in the headquarters. Their main activity was financial accounting, control of revenues and expenses of the company, and building relationships with new trading partners. To work in the East India Company became a family tradition passed from generation to generation. It was regarded not only as a profitable business, but also as a system of values given from fathers to their children.

However, nothing lasts forever, and even the first powerful financial companies suffered defeat and were closed. The main reasons were the market development, shift to new technologies, and worldwide modernization of production facilities. East India functionaries could not manage the changes in the market development. On the other hand, it clearly showed the true competition in a healthy society.

During the existence of the East India Company, my ancestors earned a lot of money. However, it is not comparable to experience and ability to manage business gained during the company’s existence. The earned money was reinvested into new projects or into education. Despite all political and social problems, knowledge remains with a person.

After this story, I decided to follow in the footsteps of my ancestors and be engaged in the financial activities to become a professional. The path in this area is not always an easy one, because everyone is on the way of sacrificing their time and different attractive proposals. My goal was to become the best in my favorite hobby, to conquer all the tops, and to achieve absolute success in the financial business.

After graduation from my university, I have worked in a variety of companies, banks, and auditing companies. Naturally, this is a great way for anyone who wants to achieve success in the marketing business and to earn good money. You can become an auditor, a financial advisor, or a manager and make your dreams come true. In just a few years of hard work, a house, a great car, and a substantial sum for the future are achievable. However, this office routine becomes boring sooner or later and you want to diversify your favorite activity.

My job was originally associated with the foreign exchange transactions. A great amount of time was spent to keep up to date on the latest developments in the world market. Since then, it was decided to take a break from work in the office. I began to spend more time in the Forex market working remotely. I approached that matter carefully trying be focused on it. it was my main job and I traded like that for several months. During this time, I have seen different brokers and I tried different accounts and services. In general, I became familiar with many details. I decided to break up with steady job and engaged into the foreign exchange market. It was a story of my ups and downs.

This story lasted for about 3 years and I got great knowledge about each side of trading in the end. I knew everything about the working methods of brokers and dealing centers from all over the world. During my first year of trading in the market, I did not get a big profit, but my income was steady. Afterwards, I was in the black for the next 1,5 years having a hard time with brokers, analysts, and their support services. The next step was what you see now. After several years of hard work and putting a team of professionals together, I, Mr. Grand, decided to launch the project.

We have been providing quality brokerage services for traders from all around the world for 5 years since its first launch. For about 3 of these years, we were at the level of very high deposits in order to avoid problems with unreliable partners and clients. After getting a stable client base and high level of confidence in our partners, we decided to lower the level of the minimum deposit. From that moment, our brokerage services became available for millions of traders around the globe and now we are ready to provide services to any customer.

The history of our company is something we can be proud of. It helps to keep our values unchanged for centuries and fight for justice, honesty, and financial literacy. I, Mr. Grand, am a Guarantor of our values cherished for a long time and I am sure you will be satisfied with trading with us. See you soon!

Yours faithfully,
Mr. Grand.